Information Technology Division
Computing & Communications Center

Personnel Directory

Name E-mail Title Phone Office
Anderson, Charles R. cra@wpi.edu Senior Network Engineer 6110MH LW
Banning, Jesse jbanning@wpi.edu Manager of Hosting Infrastructure 5066 FL 212
Bartelson, Jon E. jonb@wpi.edu Associate CIO, Hosting & Support Services 5725 FL 216
Collins, Thomas L. tcollins@wpi.edu Assistant Director, Hosting Services 6044 FL 215
Deneault, Phillip G. deneault@wpi.edu Information Security Officer 6633 Power House
Dexter, Debra debra@wpi.edu Content, Training & Communications Coordinator 5197 GL 229
DiRuzza, Marie E. diruzza@wpi.edu Associate Director, IT Service and Support 6042, 5888 GL 235
Donahue, Roger A. roger@wpi.edu Senior Database Administrator & ERP Administrator 5724 FL B22
Galvin, David W. dwgalvin@wpi.edu ERP Administrator 5427 FL B26
Hay, Todd thay@wpi.edu Data Warehouse Analyst 5223 FL B26
Hera, Adriana ahera@wpi.edu Academic Computing Application Scientist
Krzeszewski, Joseph jski@wpi.edu Telecommunications Manager 6146 MH LW
Mao, Seling smao@wpi.edu Senior Information Systems Specialist 6169 FL B11
Mildram, Douglas dmildram@wpi.edu Network Engineer 6616 MH LW
Najafi, Sia snajafi@wpi.edu Director of Research Computing/Academic IT Support 5752 HL 234A
O'Connor, Christopher M. cmo@wpi.edu Windows System Administrator III 6657 FL 220
O'Brian, Jack jobrien@wpi.edu Systems Administrator 6577 FL B27
O'Connor, Kerrie L. klo@wpi.edu IT Communcations & Outreach Specialist 5532, 5888 GL 235
O'Connor, Sean soconnor@wpi.edu Assistant CIO for Information Security, Networking and Telecommunications 5115 MH LW
Partridge, Amy E. aep@wpi.edu Administrative Support Analyst 5478 FL B11
Plunkett, John jplunkett@wpi.edu Information Systems Specialist 6672 FL B11
Reitchel, Paul prr@wpi.edu Systems Administrator 6737 FL B27
Shanahan, Kevin R. krs@wpi.edu Info Sys Specialist/Analyst Programmer 5479 FL B11
Sheehan, Robert M. rsheehan@wpi.edu Software Application Developer 5511 FL B11
Startz, Heidi heidi@wpi.edu Operations Manager 6660 FL 213
Stone, Andrew astone@wpi.edu Information Services & Technologies Engineer 5487 FL 212
Streeter, Scott N. ss@wpi.edu Desktop Support Supervisor 6027, 5015 FL A16
Sweetser, Frank Eliot fs@wpi.edu Manager of Network Operations 6063 MH LW
Taylor, Mark mtaylor@wpi.edu UNIX Systems Administrator II 5968 FL 212
Valerio, Anne M. avalerio@wpi.edu Helpdesk Supervisor 5630, 5888 GL 235
Whalen, Andrew awhalen@wpi.edu Web Applications Developer 4843 FL B27
Zuidema, William A. willz@wpi.edu Helpdesk Representative 5480 GL 235
Maintained by itweb
Last modified: Mar 28, 2014, 14:22 EDT
[WPI] [CCC] [Back] [Top]