[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Envisioning Worcester's Future

A Workshop on Incorporating Principles of Sustainable Development Into Local Planning Practice

Participants

First Name Last Name Title Company Email
John Anderson Professor Holy Cross College janders@holycross.edu
Tasha Andrade Class of 2004 WPI tandrade@wpi.edu
Beatriz Arsuaga Puerto Rico Project Center Coordinator WPI barsuaga@caribe.net
Brian Baer, AIA Principal Ganek Baer Architects bbaer@ganekbaer.com
Loring Barnes Consultant/Partner Clarity Communications & Counsel lbarnes@claritygroup.com
James Barnhill Attorney at Law jhbarnhill@aol.com
Daniel Benoit President Daniel R. Benoit & Associates daniel.benoitA@verizon.net
Mark Bilotta Executive Assistant Presidents Office Assumption mbilotta@assumption.edu
Steve Bishop Director of Blackstone Valley Northern Gateway Project City of Worcester sbishop@wra1.com
Nancy Brittain Community Planner Blackstone River Valley National Heritage Corridor nancy_brittain@nps.gov
Jackie Brousseau-Pereira Program Officer Greater Worcester Community Foundation jbrousseau@greaterworcester.org
Bernie Brown Vice-President for Student Affairs WPI bhbrown@wpi.edu
D. Susan Burch President Worcester Common Ground, CDC sburch@web.5.com
Catherine Burkley Intern Mass Audubon tapptoes@aol.com
Cynthia Burn CMRPC cburr@cmrpc.org
Joan Calverley Director Leesville Pond Watershed and Neighborhood Association
Steve Cardis Planning Officer London Borough of Merton steve.cardis@merton.gov.uk
Fabio Carrera Director, Boston Project Program & Co-Director, Venice Project Center WPI carrera@wpi.edu
Deb Cary Sanctuary Director Mass Audubon dcary@massaudubon.org
Amy Chan Hong Kong Project Center Coordinator WPI amychan@caritas.edu.hk
Peter Coffin Coordinator Blackstone Headwaters Coalition pcoffin@umext.umass.edu
David Coyne Member, Board of Directors Regional Environmental Council dcoyne@clarku.edu
Michael Creasey Executive Director, Operations Manager Blackstone River Valley National Heritage Corridor michael_creasey@nps.gov
Joan Crowell President Leesville Pond Watershed and Neighborhood Association crowellj@telegram.infin.net
Geoffrey Dancey Financial Analyst Cutler Wentzell & Moynihan gdancey@cwmadvisory.com
Paul Davis Dean, IGSD WPI pwdavis@wpi.edu
Jim Demetry Associate Director, London Project Center WPI jdemetry@wpi.edu
Chrys Demetry Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering WPI cdemetry@wpi.edu
Steve Demski Administrator of Umass Extension Umass Amherst, Extension Office sdemski@umext.umass.edu
David DiBiasio Associate Professor WPI dibiasio@wpi.edu
Tony Dick Committee Member Master Plan Committee Town of Upton tonyddick@aol.com
Scott Dolan WPI Student sdolan@wpi.edu
Cherise Edmond Marketing Director Ganek Baer Architects cedmond@ganekbaer.com
Wayne Everett Executive Director Greater Worcester Habitat for Humanity
Barry Ganek Principal Ganek Baer Architects bganek@ganekbaer.com
Dominic Golding Associate Research Professor George Perkins Marsh Institute, Clark University dgolding@clarku.edu
Annie Gorski Clark University
Jennie Hawks London Project Center Coordinator WPI jhawks@waitrose.com
Dennis Hennessy Director Executive Office of Neighborhood Service - City of Worcester hennessyd@ci.worcester.ma.us
Adrian Hewitt Principal Environment Officer London Borough of Merton adrian.hewitt@merton.gov.uk
Ed Himlan Executive Director Massachusetts Watershed Coalition
Dennis Irish City Council City of Worcester dennis.irish@hotmail.com
Scott Jiusto Research Associate Marsh Institute at Clark University sjiusto@clarku.edu
Barbara Knecht Architect
Ken Kruckemeyer Professor MIT kek@mit.edu
Rob Krueger Associate Director, Worcester Community Project Center WPI kureger@wpi.edu
Sarah Lange Principal Legacy Consulting langesarah@hotmail.com
David Leach Executive Director Preservation Worcester www.preservationworcester.org
Harriett Lebow Development Officer Worcester Housing Authority lebowh@worcester-housing.com
Robert Levite Extension Educator Umass Extension boblevite@hotmail.com
Linda Looft Director, External & Government Affairs; Director, Special Events WPI Lclooft@wpi.edu
Konstantina Lukes City Councilor City of Worcester lukesk@ci.worcester.ma.us
James Lukes Consultant
Dominick Marcigliano Executive Director Worcester East Side Community Development Corporation dnrm@acol.com
Kristin McAndle Clark University kmcandle437@hotmail.com
Natalie Mello Director of Global Operations WPI nmello@wpi.edu
Anthony Miloski Director Public Services Division, Office of Neighborhood Services - City of Worcester miloskia@ci.worcester.ma.us
Rita Moran Vice President Massachusetts Electric Company rita.moran@us.ngrid.com
Paul Morano Executive development City of Worcester moranop@ci.worcester.ma.us
Carlos Morin Clark University cmorin@clarku.edu
Lisa Mosczynski Alternatives Director of Community Relations lisa.mosczynski@altrntvs.org
Amy Mosher Clark University
Tim Murry Mayor City of Worcester mayor@ci.worcester.ma.us
Marcela Musie Costa Rica Coordinator WPI musgam@racsa.co.cr
William Newton, AICP Executive Director Central Massachusetts Regional Planning Commission wnewton@cmrpc.org
Phil Niddrie Development Officer City of Worcester
Paul Nigosian Consultant/Partner pnigosian@aol.com
Colin Novick Project Coordinator Greater Worcester Land Trust colin@gwlt.org
Philip Nybert CMRPC trans@cmrpc.org
Creighton Peet Program Manager & Adj. Assistant Professor. WPI cpeet@wpi.edu
Jane Pfister GIS Coordinator Executive Office of Environmental Affairs jane.pfister@state.ma.us
Anne Pliska Clark University apliska@clarku.edu
Angel Riepe Clark University angel_riepe@hotmail.com
Laurie Ross Assistant Professor Clark University lross@clarku.edu
Donna Ryel Interdisciplinary & Global Studies Division WPI dryel@wpi.edu
Lance Schachterle Assistant Provost WPI les@wpi.edu
Evelyn Silver Regional & Environmental Council Board of Directors ejbs@aol.com
Sharon Smith Viles President, Board of Directors Preservation Worcester slviles@aol.com
Jean Supel AmeriCorps Director Worcester Community Action Council jsupel@wcac.net
Julia Tanen Communications Clarity Communications & Counsel jtanen@attbi.com
Dr. Supawan Tantayanon Bangkok Project Center Coordinator WPI supawan.t@chula.ac.th
Gregory Theyel Program Manager/Adjunct Assistant Professor WPI theyel@wpi.edu
Mbahupu Tjivikua Namibia Project Center Coordinator WPI tjivikua@polytechnic.edu.na
Rick Vaz Associate Dean WPI vaz@wpi.edu
Wyatt Wade President Davis Publications
Juliet Walker Community Planner Blackstone Valley Heritage Corridor juliet_walker@nps.gov
Mike Whelan WCG Ed WCG mwhelan.wcg@verizon.net
Donna Williams Advocacy Coordinator/Commissioner Mass Audubon/Blackstone Heritage Corridor dwilliams@massaudubon.org
Jan Yost President & CEO The Health Foundation of Central Massachusetts jyost@hfcm.org
Conference Home
Conference Agenda
Conference Participants
Grant Proposal
Links to Sustainability Sites
Background Information
Contact Information
Directions to WPI

[WPI] [IGSD] [Back]

global@wpi.edu
Maintained by webmaster@wpi.edu
Last modified: Oct 31, 2002, 11:23 EST
[an error occurred while processing this directive]