Program Committee

Dr Matthew Allen, Associate Professor Internet Studies
Curtin University of Technology, CRICOS 00301J Australia
m.allen@curtin.edu.au

Fabio Carrera, Director, Boston and Venice Project Centers
Interdisciplinary and Global Studies Division
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
carrera@wpi.edu

Adam J. Elbirt, PhD, Assistant Professor
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Adam_Elbirt@uml.edu

William R. Grogan, Dean Emeritus, Undergraduate Studies
Interdisciplinary and Global Studies Division
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
wrgrogan@wpi.edu

Joseph R. Herkert, Associate Professor of Multidisciplinary Studies
Director, Benjamin Franklin Scholars Program
Interim Director, Science, Technology, and Society Program North Carolina
State University Editor, IEEE Technology and Society
joe_herkert@ncsu.edu

Michael C. Loui, Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
loui@uiuc.edu

Rick Vaz (Chair), Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Dean, Interdisciplinary and Global Studies
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
vaz@wpi.edu

Ole Vinther
IPN
Pedagogical Network for Danish Engineering Education Lautrupvang 15 DK-2750
Ballerup
ov@ihk.dk

Questions? E-mail istas@wpi.edu
Site maintained by webmaster@wpi.edu
Last modified: Dec 02, 2003, 16:31 EST