Wednesday, September 22

Bold names designate speakers

8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Session 07: Processing/Rheocasting III

Session Chair: Kiyoski Ichikawa

Session 08: Microstructure and Properties I

Session Chair: Enrico Evangelista

Session 09: Modeling and Rheology III

Session Chair: Plato Kapranos

10:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Session 10: Processing/Thixoforming I

Session Chair: Michael Thieman

Session 11: Microstructure and Properties II

Session Chair: Michel Suery

Session 12: Modeling and Rheology IV

Session Chair: W. H. Kool

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Session 13: Processing/Thixoforming II

Session Chair: Mario Rosso

Session 14: Microstructures and Properties III

Session Chair: Georgios Georgiou

Session 15: Processing/Novel Processes I

Session Chair: C. G. Kang

3:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.

Session 16: Processing/Novel Processes II

Session Chair: Gianluigi Chiarmetta

Session 17: Microstructures and Properties IV

Session Chair: Toshio Haga

Session 18: Industrial Applications II

Session Chair: Raymond Donahue

Maintained by
Last modified: Aug 30, 2004, 16:00 EDT