WPI Eco-Reps

Student and Staff Eco-Reps We have created a new volunteer program at WPI as part of collaboration with GreenerU and SynergE Worcester. These eco-reps are learning about ways to live and work more sustainably on campus, and they will be able to assist you in any questions that you have regarding energy usage, recycling, and waste reduction.  Our current list includes:

 

Building Staff Eco-Rep Contact email Student Eco-Rep Contact Email
Atwater Kent      Karen Fitch klfitch@wpi.edu
Bartlett Center Julie Loveless jloveless@wpi.edu    
Boynton Hall Doreen Manning dmanning@wpi.edu    
Campus Center

Alicia Manley

Brittany Colcord

almanley@wpi.edu

blcolcord@wpi.edu

Daniels Hall Amy Krayer askrayer@wpi.edu
Daniels Hall Registrar  Karen Rossow  krossow@wpi.edu    
10 Faraday      Corin Galati  cagalati@wpi.edu
Founders Hall      Collin Glynn  csglynn@wpi.edu
Fuller Apartments      Lindsay Gotts  lggotts@wpi.edu
Fuller Labs Ann Valerio
Michael Voorhis
avalerio@wpi.edu
mvoorhis@wpi.edu
Gateway 1 Kathleen Adams
Elizabeth Stepien
kadams@wpi.edu
estepien@wpi.edu
Gateway 2 Gina Betti gbetti@wpi.edu    
Goddard Hall Abbie White abbiew@wpi.edu Molly Lellman malellman@wpi.edu
Gordon Library Tressa Santillo Tsantillo@wpi.edu
Higgins House Kay Hartnett khartnett@wpi.edu    
Morgan Hall     Amanda Gatz amgatz@wpi.edu
Phi Sigma Sigma     Chelsea Conlon cnconlon@wpi.edu
85 Prescot St. Ajaye Harris  aharris@wpi.edu    
Project Center Ruth McKeogh rmckeogh@wpi.edu    
Recreation Center Wendy Walsh wlwc@wpi.edu Anne Harris afharris@wpi.edu
Riley Hall   Nicole Mikolajczak namikolajczak@wpi.edu
Salisbury Labs Jim Doyle doyle@wpi.edu Will Frankian wtfrankian@wpi.edu
Stoddard Health Center Krista Berube kberube@wpi.edu    
Washburn Shops     Daniel Felix dfelix@wpi.edu

 

 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page