Metal Processing Institute

Faculty

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Diran Apelian

(508) 831-5992
dapelian@wpi.edu
Personal Homepage

Yan Wang

(508) 831- 5453
yanwang@wpi.edu 
Personal Homepage

Colorado School of Mines

Brajendra Mishra

(303) 273-3893
bmishra@mines.edu
Personal Homepage
 

Patrick Taylor

(303) 384-2130
prtaylor@mines.edu
Personal Homepage
 

Corby Anderson

(303) 273-3580
cganders@mines.edu
Personal Homepage
   

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Bart Blanpain

(32) 16-321216
bart.blanpain@mtm.kuleuven.be
Personal homepage

Tom Van Gerven

(32) 16-322342
thomas.vangerven@cit.kuleuven.be
Personal homepage

Peter Tom Jones

(32) 16- 321213
peter.jones@mtm.kuleuven.be
Personal homepage

Jan Elsen

(32) 16 3 27581
jan.elsen@ees.kuleuven.be
Personal homepage

Karel Van Acker

(32)16- 321271
karel.vanacker@lrd.kuleuven.be
Personal homepage


 

Maintained by webmaster@wpi.edu
Last modified: July 12, 2012 13:23:09