Attend an Information Session

Ask Questions. Get Answers. Explore Graduate Business Degrees at WPI.

Information sessions are held regularly on campus and online. Join us on one of the dates below to find out more about our various programs at WPI, including our MS programs, our new PhD program, and our signature program, The Innovator’s MBA. Meet other prospective candidates, understand admissions requirements, and meet with an admissions counselor.

Registration is easy using the links below or by contacting us directly at business@wpi.edu. You will receive an email confirmation with further details including directions and parking or online conferencing information.

The School of Business will be hosting a number of special events for prospective students.  At these events, you’ll have an opportunity to speak with current students and distinguished alumni, have your questions addressed by our staff, learn about upcoming programs and most importantly, just enjoy yourself.  At some events, you’re even welcome to bring your family! The special events are listed below.  

Event Date  Time 
Program Attendees  Type Location
Wednesday, April 30 6:00PM All Programs Anyone On Campus Hagglund Room, Rubin Campus Center
Friday, May 2    Cohort MBA  Anyone  Test Drive  Gateway Park, 50 Prescott Street
Saturday, May 3   Cohort MBA  Anyone  Test Drive  Gateway Park, 50 Prescott Street 
Wednesday, May 14  6:00PM Cohort/MBA Anyone Online Online Information Session  
Tuesday, May 20 6:00PM  All Programs  Anyone  On Campus  WPI Campus
Wednesday, May 28  6:00PM  Cohort/MBA  Anyone  Online  Online Information Session 
Friday, May 30  3:00PM   All Programs  Anyone  Special Event   F1 Boston 
Wednesday, June 11 6:00PM  Cohort/MBA  Anyone  Online  Online Information Session 
Friday, June 13  3:00PM  All Programs  Anyone  Special Event  F1 Boston 
Tuesday, June 17  6:00PM  All Programs  Anyone   On Campus  WPI Campus
Friday, June 20 11:00AM  All Programs  Anyone  Special Event   Old Sturbridge Village 
Wednesday, June 25  6:00PM  Cohort/MBA  Anyone  Online   Online Information Session 
Friday, June 27    Cohort MBA  Anyone  Test Drive  Gateway Park, 50 Prescott Street 
Saturday, June 28    Cohort MBA  Anyone  Test Drive  Gateway Park, 50 Prescott Street 
Friday, July 11  11:00AM  All Programs  Anyone  Special Event   Norman Rockwell Museum 
 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page