Attend an Information Session

Ask Questions. Get Answers. Explore Graduate Business Degrees at WPI.

 

If you are an international student living outside the United States and are interested in attending an information session, please select International Student Information Sessions.

Join us at one of our Virtual FREE Lunch information sessions scheduled from 12:30-1:30 PM EST to learn more about the unique graduate management programs at the Foisie School of Business.  

To take advantage of our “Virtual Free Lunch” offer, simply register for this event at least 24 hours prior to the event, providing the name and phone number of your favorite local restaurant. We'll place the order and arrange for pick-up!

Can’t join us virtually? Then consider attending one of our on-campus information sessions.  

If for some reason you can’t participate in an upcoming event, then email us at business@wpi.edu, to arrange a one-to-one appointment by phone or in-person.

Event Date  Time  Program  Type Location
Tuesday, October 21 12:30PM All Programs Online Virtual Free Lunch with Guest Speaker Stu Heinecke
Tuesday, October 28 12:30PM All Programs Online Virtual Free Lunch with Guest Speaker Matt DeDonato
Tuesday, October 28 6:00PM All Programs On Campus Rubin Campus Center
Wednesday, November 5 12:30PM All Programs Online Virtual Free Lunch
Wednesday, November 12 12:00PM BS/MS (WPI Students Only) On Campus Rubin Campus Center, Mid-Century Room
Wednesday, November 12 12:30PM All Programs Online Virtual Free Lunch with Guest Speaker Dr. Sanjiv Chopra
Wednesday, November 19 6:00PM All Programs On Campus Rubin Campus Center
Thursday, November 20 12:30PM All Programs Online Virtual Free Lunch with Guest Speaker Wayne Bates
Tuesday, December 2 12:30PM All Programs Online Virtual Free Lunch
Tuesday, December 9 12:30PM All Programs Online Virtual Free Lunch with Guest Speaker Evelyn Murphy
Wednesday, December 17 12:30PM All Programs Online Virtual Free Lunch
         
Tuesday, January 6 12:30PM All Programs Online Virtual Free Lunch
Wednesday, January 7 6:00PM All Programs On Campus Rubin Campus Center
 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page