Attend an Information Session

Ask Questions. Get Answers. Explore Graduate Business Degrees at WPI.

Information sessions are held regularly on campus and online. Join us on one of the dates below to find out more about our various programs at WPI, including our MS programs, our new PhD program, and our signature program, The Innovator’s MBA. Meet other prospective candidates, understand admissions requirements, and meet with an admissions counselor.

Registration is easy using the links below or by contacting us directly at business@wpi.edu. You will receive an email confirmation with further details including directions and parking or online conferencing information.

The School of Business will be hosting a number of Special Events for prospective students. See listings below.   

Event Date  Time 
Program Attendees  Type Location
Tuesday, April 29  6:00PM Cohort/MBA  Anyone  Online Online Information Session 
Wednesday, April 30 6:00PM All Programs Anyone On Campus Hagglund Room, Rubin Campus Center
Wednesday, May 14  6:00PM Cohort/MBA Anyone Online Online Information Session  
Tuesday, May 20 6:00PM  All Programs  Anyone  On Campus  TBD 
Wednesday, May 28  6:00PM  Cohort/MBA  Anyone  Online  Online Information Session 
Friday, May 30  3:00PM   All Programs  Anyone  Special Event   F1 Boston 
Friday, June 6  3:00PM   All Programs   Anyone   Special Event    F1 Boston 
Wednesday, June 11 6:00PM  Cohort/MBA  Anyone  Online  Online Information Session 
Tuesday, June 17  6:00PM  All Programs  Anyone   On Campus  TBD
Friday, June 20 11:00AM  All Programs  Anyone  Special Event   Old Sturbridge Village 
Wednesday, June 25  6:00PM  Cohort/MBA  Anyone  Online   Online Information Session 
Friday, July 11  11:00AM  All Programs  Anyone  Special Event   Norman Rockwell Museum 
 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page