Our Staff

Name  Email Phone Extension Office Location Title
Gina M. Betti gbetti@wpi.edu 5761 Washburn Shops 226 Associate Director, Collaborative for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Peg Caisse  macaisse@wpi.edu   4665  50 Prescott Street  Assistant Director of Admissions 
Kristy Cullivan kcullivan@wpi.edu 4686 50 Prescott Street Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Mark Fellenz mfellenz@wpi.edu 4674 50 Prescott Street Director of Admissions
Marge Gribouski margeg@wpi.edu 5218 Washburn Shops 215 Administrative Assistant
Wiley O'Connor wmoconnor@wpi.edu 4912 50 Prescott Street Assistant Director of Admissions
David Prince drprince@wpi.edu 5285 50 Prescott Street Assistant Director of Marketing/Admissions
Chris Small     csmall@wpi.edu   4874  50 Prescott Street  Associate Director of Admissions 
Arden Sonnenberg  asonnenberg@wpi.edu   4872  50 Prescott Street  Assistant Director of Admissions 
Lorelle Tross kwamina@wpi.edu 5218 Washburn Shops 215 Administrative Assistant
Norman D. Wilkinson nwilkins@wpi.edu 5957 Washburn Shops 218 Director of Programs
 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page

See Also