three spheres spinning

Home

People

Research

Laboratory Equipment

Publications

Major Qualifying Projects

CFD in CRE IV Conference

Acknowledgments

Heat and Mass Transfer Lab

People


Mail Address:

Department of Chemical Engineering
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
100 Institute Road
Worcester, MA 01609, USA


Fax:

+1 (508) 831 5853


Telephone:

Office GH 224: +1 (508) 831 5350
    Lab GH 117: +1 (508) 831 6680



Group members

Dixon, Anthony G.  agdixon@wpi.edu
Morgan, Ashley  amorgan@wpi.edu
Medeiros, Nicholas  nmedeiros@wpi.edu
Partopour, Behnam  bpartopour@wpi.edu

Former members

Behnam, Mohsen  mohsen.behnam@gmail.com
Allain, Florent  florent.allain@gmail.com
Troupel, Alexandre  atroupel@gmail.com
Taskin, Ertan  etaskin@heartwareinc.com
Leising, Guillaume  Guillaume.leising@cytec.com
Nijemeisland, Michiel  michiel.nijemeisland@matthey.com
Logtenberg, Simon  logtenberg.s@pg.com
Derkx, Olaf  
Dongeren, Hans van  

Last modified:
Jan. 25, 2014
agdixon@wpi.edu

[WPI home] [Chem Eng home]