All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
a
Name Title Department Email Phone
Farhod Abdullayev Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences fabdullayev@wpi.edu
Curtis Allen Abel Professor of Practice Graduate Studies caabel@wpi.edu
Jon P. Abraham Professor of Practice Mathematical Sciences jabraham@wpi.edu 508-831-6123
Laila Abu-Lail Chemical Engineering laila@wpi.edu
David S. Adams Professor Biology & Biotechnology dadams@wpi.edu 508-831-5432, 508-831-5543, 508-831-5023
W.A. Bland Addison Associate Professor Humanities & Arts addison@wpi.edu 508-831-5190
Michael John Aghajanian Foisie School of Business mjaghajanian@wpi.edu
Alexandrina R Agloro Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts aragloro@wpi.edu
Emmanuel O. Agu Associate Professor Computer Science emmanuel@wpi.edu 508-831-5568
Michael F Ahern Director, Power Systems Corporate & Professional Education mfahern@wpi.edu 508-831-6563
Leonard D. Albano Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  ldalbano@wpi.edu 508-831-5492
Dirk Albrecht Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering dalbrecht@wpi.edu 508-831-4859
Samuel Dee Allen Foisie School of Business sallen2@wpi.edu
Daniel Murray Allen Military Science dmallen@wpi.edu
Sakthikumar Ambady Associate Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering sambady@wpi.edu 508-831-2883, 508-831-5714
Diran Apelian Professor & Dir, Metal Process Metal Processing Institute dapelian@wpi.edu 508-831-5992, 508-831-6008
Padmanabhan K. Aravind Professor Physics paravind@wpi.edu 508-831-5559, 508-831-5313
Cynthia Lynn Archambeau Captain Air Force & Aerospace Studies clarchambeau@wpi.edu
José M. Argüello Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry arguello@wpi.edu 508-831-5371, 508-831-5326, 508-831-4113
Joseph Patrick Arnold Corporate & Professional Education jparnold@wpi.edu
Ivon Arroyo Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies iarroyo@wpi.edu 508-831-6715
Holly Keyes Ault Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering hkault@wpi.edu 508-831-5498
b
Name Title Department Email Phone
Daniel G Backman Mechanical Engineering dbackman@wpi.edu 508-831-5781
Sheekela Baker-Yeboah Civil & Environmental Engineering  sbakeryeboah@wpi.edu
Marja Bakermans Assistant Teaching Professor Undergraduate Studies mbakermans@wpi.edu
Thomas J. Balistrieri Social Science & Policy Studies tjbalistrieri@wpi.edu 508-831-5540
William A. Baller Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts baller@wpi.edu 508-831-5145
Isa Bar-On Professor Mechanical Engineering ibaron@wpi.edu 508-831-5127, 508-831-5633
Jamila Bargach Social Science & Policy Studies jbargach@wpi.edu
Justin M. Barrett Corporate & Professional Education jbarrett@wpi.edu
Christopher J. Bartley Assoc AD/MBB Coach Physical Education, Recreation, & Athletics cbartley@wpi.edu 508-831-5760
Scott D Barton Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts sdbarton@wpi.edu 508-831-5620
Nathaniel Drew Bastian Computer Science ndbastian@wpi.edu
Wayne Edward Bates Civil & Environmental Engineering  webates@wpi.edu
Joseph E. Beck Associate Professor Computer Science josephbeck@wpi.edu 508-831-6156
Maggie R. Becker Dir, Career Serv/Profess Prac Career Development Center mrbecker@wpi.edu 508-831-5260
Momotaz Begum Computer Science mbegum@wpi.edu
Melissa Belz Assistant Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies mbelz@wpi.edu 508-831-6167
Paul A. Bennett Head Coach, Swim + Aquatics Physical Education, Recreation, & Athletics pbennett@wpi.edu 508-831-5625
John Andrew Bergendahl Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  jberg@wpi.edu 508-831-5772
Torbjorn Stansen Bergstrom Operations Manager Mechanical Engineering torbjorn@wpi.edu 508-831-5122
Nicholas Bertozzi Senior Instructor Computer Science nbertozzi@wpi.edu
Bruce E. Beverly Civil & Environmental Engineering  bebeverly@wpi.edu
Frederick W. Bianchi Professor Humanities & Arts bianchi@wpi.edu 508-831-5053
Ronald R. Biederman Mechanical Engineering rrb@wpi.edu 508-831-5453, 508-831-5633
Roshanak Bigonah Senior Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts rbigonah@wpi.edu 508-831-6131
Kristen Billiar Department Head and Professor Biomedical Engineering kbilliar@wpi.edu 508-831-5097, 508-831-5384
Stephen John Bitar Instructor Electrical & Computer Engineering  sjbitar@wpi.edu 508-831-5501
Thomas E Blair Military Personnel Military Science teblair@wpi.edu
Marcel Y. Blais Associate Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences myblais@wpi.edu 508-831-5677

Pages