Photonics Laboratory
Overview
Facilities
People
Academic Programs
Research Programs
Photonics Resources
Careers in Optics

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Photonics Faculty

Name E-mail Department Research Areas
P. K. Aravind paravind@wpi.edu Physics Quantum Optics
David Cyganski cyganski@ee.wpi.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering Machine Vision
Germano S. Iannacchione gsiannac@wpi.edu Physics Liquid Crystals
Reinhold Ludwig ludwig@ece.wpi.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering Nondestructive Testing
W. Grant McGimpsey wgm@wpi.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Molecular Photonics
Ryszard Pryputniewicz rjp@wpi.edu Mechanical Engineering MEMS
Richard S. Quimby rsquimby@wpi.edu Physics Optical Amplifiers
L. R. Ram-Mohan lrram@wpi.edu Physics Wavefunction Engineering
Alex Zozulya zozulya@wpi.edu Physics Atom Optics

[WPI] [Back]

photonics@wpi.edu
Maintained by: webmaster@wpi.edu
Last modified: Thursday, 21-Jan-2010 13:02:44 EST