Current Students

Victoria Stratton

Victoria Stratton

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

vstratton@wpi.edu

Victoria Stratton

  • Chemical Engineering
Tatiana Vitorina Prata

Tatiana Vitorina Prata

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

tmprata@wpi.edu

Tatiana Vitorina Prata

  • Biomedical Engineering
Mohammad Soofi

Mohammad Soofi

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

shahbazsoofi@wpi.edu

Mohammad Soofi

  • Industrial Engineering
Megan Dempsey

Megan Dempsey

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

mdempsey@wpi.edu

Megan Dempsey

  • Biomedical Engineering
Lindsay Hock

Lindsay Hock

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

lhock@wpi.edu

Lindsay Hock

  • Biomedical Engineering
Katherine Newell

Katherine Newell

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

kmnewell@wpi.edu

Katherine Newell

  • Biomedical Engineering
Charles White

Charles White

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

buddywhite@wpi.edu

Charles White

  • Biochemistry/Biotechnology
Brittany Jones

Brittany Jones

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

bajones@wpi.edu

Brittany Jones

  • Biology/Biotechnology
Brianna Newton

Brianna Newton

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

bnewton@wpi.edu

Brianna Newton

  • Biomedical Engineering
Amanda Ryan

Amanda Ryan

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

amandaryan@wpi.edu

Amanda Ryan

  • Biomedical Engineering
Adrienne Lysen

Adrienne Lysen

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

alysen@wpi.edu

Adrienne Lysen

  • Mechanical Engineering
Amanda Olm

Amanda Olm

Contact Information

Project Center

amanda.olm@wpi.edu

Amanda Olm

  • Chemical Engineering
 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page