Engineering Ambassadors

National Grid Ambassadors

Sandra Garcia-Fine,

Sandra Garcia-Fine, "The Enthusiast"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

spgarciafine@wpi.edu

Sandra Garcia-Fine, "The Enthusiast"

  • Civil Engineering
  • Cobleskill, NY, Class of 2015
Danielle Riccardi,

Danielle Riccardi, "Young at Heart"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

dlriccardi@wpi.edu

Danielle Riccardi, "Young at Heart"

  • Electrical and Computer
  • Methuen, MA, Class of 2015
Justin Rice,

Justin Rice, "The Helper"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

jdrice@wpi.edu

Justin Rice, "The Helper"

  • Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Oakland, ME, Class of 2015
Mai Tomida,

Mai Tomida, "The Positive"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

mtomida@wpi.edu

Mai Tomida, "The Positive"

  • Chemical Engineering, minor Material Science
  • Cairo, Egypt/Tokyo, Japan, Class of 2015
Kristina Walker,

Kristina Walker, "The Dedicated"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

kewalker@wpi.edu

Kristina Walker, "The Dedicated"

  • Electrical and Computer Engineering & Robotics
  • St. Catherine, Jamaica, Class of 2015
Veronica Rivero Gorrin,

Veronica Rivero Gorrin, "The Passionate”

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

vmriverogorrin@wpi.edu

Veronica Rivero Gorrin, "The Passionate”

  • Architectural Engineering
  • Caracas, Venezuela, Class of 2015

UTC Ambassadors

George Abbiati,

George Abbiati, "adventurous one"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

gabbiati@wpi.edu

George Abbiati, "adventurous one"

  • Aerospace Engineering
  • Waterford, CT, Class of 2014
Nyansafo Aye-Addo,

Nyansafo Aye-Addo, "The Thinker"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

npayeaddo@wpi.edu

Nyansafo Aye-Addo, "The Thinker"

  • Aerospace Engineering
  • Accra, Ghana, Class of 2014
Sydney Baker, The

Sydney Baker, The "Accomplisher"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

sebaker@wpi.edu

Sydney Baker, The "Accomplisher"

  • Chemical Engineer
  • Oxford, MA, Class of 2013
Elena Banegas, The

Elena Banegas, The "Perseverant"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

elenabanegas@wpi.edu

Elena Banegas, The "Perseverant"

  • Chemical Engineer
  • Tegucigalpa, Honduras, Class of 2014
Sowmit Barua,

Sowmit Barua, "the organizer"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

baruas@wpi.edu

Sowmit Barua, "the organizer"

  • Mechnical Engineering
  • Chittagong, Bangladesh, Class of 2014
Katlin Davis, The

Katlin Davis, The "Artist"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

katedavis@wpi.edu

Katlin Davis, The "Artist"

  • Aerospace Engineer
  • Locke, NY, Class of 2014
Tina Dutra,

Tina Dutra, "Go-Getter"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

tmdutra@wpi.edu

Tina Dutra, "Go-Getter"

  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Meriden, CT, Class of 2015
Kimberly Joback, The

Kimberly Joback, The "Storyteller"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

kimi@wpi.edu

Kimberly Joback, The "Storyteller"

  • Aerospace Engineering
  • Bedford, NH, Class of 2013
Lydia Johnston, The

Lydia Johnston, The "Builder"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

ljjohnston@wpi.edu

Lydia Johnston, The "Builder"

  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Seattle, WA, Class of 2015
Hannah McCallum, The

Hannah McCallum, The "Believer"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

hlgm@wpi.edu

Hannah McCallum, The "Believer"

  • Aerospace Engineer
  • Boulder, CO, Class of 2014
Livia Motz, the

Livia Motz, the "motivator"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

livia_motz@wpi.edu

Livia Motz, the "motivator"

  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Medford, MA, Class of 2013
Emily Miner, The

Emily Miner, The "Eager Beaver"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

erminer@wpi.edu

Emily Miner, The "Eager Beaver"

  • Mechanical Engineer
  • Harrisville, NH, Class of 2014
Melissa Rodas,

Melissa Rodas, "The Thinker"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

mackay144@wpi.edu

Melissa Rodas, "The Thinker"

  • Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Edison, NJ, Class of 2014
Marco Romero, The

Marco Romero, The "Optimist"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

mromero07@wpi.edu

Marco Romero, The "Optimist"

  • Aerospace Engineer
  • Riverside, CA, Class of 2014
Victoria Stratton, The

Victoria Stratton, The "Motivator"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

vstratton@wpi.edu

Victoria Stratton, The "Motivator"

  • Chemical Engineer
  • Oxford, CT, Class of 2014
Lun Thang, The

Lun Thang, The "Fix-a-Lot"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

lunthang@wpi.edu

Lun Thang, The "Fix-a-Lot"

  • Mechanical Engineer
  • Yangon, Myanmar, Class of 2013
Allison Thibault, The

Allison Thibault, The "Balanced Mind"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

AllieTbo53@wpi.edu

Allison Thibault, The "Balanced Mind"

  • Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Swansea, MA, Class of 2014
Robert Wolf,

Robert Wolf, "The Closer"

Contact Information

Rubin Campus Center

rpwolf@wpi.edu

Robert Wolf, "The Closer"

  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Long Island, NY, Class of 2013
 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page