Greek Open Houses

Saturday, May 31, 2014
3:00 – 5:00 PM

Alpha Chi Rho
8 Boynton St.
Nicolas R. Hewgley
nrhewgley@wpi.edu

Alpha Gamma Delta
1 Schussler Road
Danielle Karcher
dmkarcher@wpi.edu

Alpha Phi
9 Einhorn Road
Laura Merrill
lcmerrill@wpi.edu

Alpha Tau Omega
10 Regent Street
Nicholas Tosi
natosi@wpi.edu

Lambda Chi Alpha
30 Dean Street
Joe Klimek
Josephklimek@gmail.com

Phi Gamma Delta
99 Salisbury Street
Walter Towner
fabman@wpi.edu

Phi Kappa Theta
26 Institute Road
Steven Berselli
Steveberselli@gmail.com

Phi Sigma Kappa
11 Dean Street
Kevin Reed
kereed@wpi.edu

Phi Sigma Sigma
15 Elbridge Street
Brittany Rhodes
Berhodes@wpi.edu

Sigma Alpha Epsilon
6 Humboldt Ave.
Patrick Thomas
Pethomas@wpi.edu

Sigma Phi Epsilon
11 Boynton Street
Matt Jackson
msjackson@wpi.edu

Tau Kappa Epsilon
63 Wachusett Street
Coleman Horsley
cmhorsley@wpi.edu

Theta Chi
85 Salisbury St.
Neil Lettenberger
eba@oxepsilon.org

 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page