Meet Our Staff

Please note: All phone extensions start with +1-508-831-.

Director of Financial Services

Nancy Smith
Director of Financial Services
nsmith@wpi.edu
ext. 6091


Banking / Credit Card Services

Michelle Pickett
Treasury Analyst
mpickett@wpi.edu
ext. 5728


Bursar's Office / Student Accounts

Rose Galeotalanza
Student Accounts Coordinator
galeotalanza@wpi.edu
ext. 4876

Amanda Cane
Accounting Clerk VI
acane@wpi.edu
ext. 4877

Amanda Johnston
Accounting Clerk VI
ajohnston@wpi.edu
ext. 6622

Lori Willens
Accounting Clerk V
lwillens@wpi.edu
ext. 5727


Perkins & Institutional Loan Services

Donna Severson
Staff Accountant
dseverson@wpi.edu
ext. 5390


 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page

Contact Us

Financial Services
Boynton Hall, 2nd Floor
100 Institute Road
Worcester, MA 01609-2280
Fax: +1-508-831-5064

 

Bursar's Office / Student Accounts

Phone: +1-508-831-5203
Fax: +1-508-831-5064
Email: bursar@wpi.edu