2006 Winners

The 2006 Winners

  • First Place: Artur Janc, 73clicks - Successfully launched as Lingro.com
  • Second Place: Zeb Tracy and Ryan Freund, Soyil, Inc.
  • Third Place tie:
    • Eric Hall, Marc Cyr, Sam , and Dav Belliveau, eMusic Manager
    • Claudio Salazar and Jieyu Wu, Green Machine Dynamo Energy Producing Devices

Photo Gallery

  • Henry and Alberta Strage with Artur Janc

  • 2006 Applicants

  • Alberta Strage with Walter Salmon

  • Judge Panel

  • Henry Strage with Artur Janc

  • Henry Strage with Zebediah Tracy

  • Henry Strage with Marc Cyr, Eric Hall, Dav Belliveau

  • Henry Strage with Claudio Salazar and Jieyu Wu

  • Mac Banks Giving Henry and Alberts Strage a Clock

  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page