2009 Winners

Four teams qualified to present in 2009: Isaiah Janzen for Filtroy Mountaineering, Michael Tidd for Social Bridges, Matthew Doherty for DigiReceipt, and Jeffrey Trost for GreenKeys.

First Place was earned by Fitzroy Mountaineering (Isaiah Janzen). Second Place went to GreenKeys (Jeffrey Trost, Sebastian Musielak, and Renee Walker). Third Place went to Social Bridges (Michael Tidd). And an Honorable Mention went to DigiReceipt (Matthew Doherty). 

The judges panel included Paul Street, Richard Morley, and Henry and Alberta Strage.  Thank you to all applicants, judges, and the Strages for another successful competition in 2009!

Photo Gallery

  • Henry and Alberta Strage

  • Presentation Format

  • 2009 Judge Panel

  • Matthew Doherty

  • Michael Tidd

  • Jeffrey Trost

  • Isaiah Janzen

  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page