Service Providers

The Events office can assist you with all of your event needs. 

Services include:

  • Room Selection
  • AV
  • Physical Set-up
  • Floral
  • Campus Police
  • Custodial

In order to provide you with excellent service we ask that your information be submitted to the Events office at least 5 business days before your event, a longer notice is greatly appreciated. If your event is a "large" scale event, a service providers meeting maybe necessary with ample planning time.

Academic Technology Center (ATC)

Fuller Labs 1st floor, +1-508-831-5220, e-mail; atc@wpi.edu
Steve Hemming, Manager of Campus Media Services, e-mail;shemming@wpi.edu
Dave Botelho, Campus Media Coordinator, e-mail dabotlelho@wpi.edu

Food Service (Catering) 

Rubin Campus Center 1st floor, +1-508-831-5700, e-mail; catering@wpi.edu
Kristi DeCisero, Catering Manager, e-mail;kdecisero@wpi.edu
Stacey O'Brien, Assistant Catering Director, e-mail: sobrien2@wpi.edu
Sharon Jerome, Lead Catering Supervisor, e-mail; sharonj@wpi.edu
Michelle Chase, Associate Catering Supervisor, mchase2@wpi.edu
Abby Johnson, Administrative Assistant, e-mail; ajohnson@wpi.edu

Chartwells is the contracted food service provider for the entire WPI Community and must be used for all functions where food and beverages are served. To order food for your meeting/event please visit Chartwells Catering at WPI.

Facilities 

Corner of Institute Road & Lee Street, +1-508-831-5500, e-mail; facilities@wpi.edu
Terry Pellerin, Associate Director, e-mail; pellerin@wpi.edu
Bobby Pepin, Daytime Supervisor, e-mail; rpepin@wpi.edu
Gary Antinarella, Nighttime Supervisor, e-mail; gary@wpi.edu
Glenn Gregoire, Facilities Supervisor, e-mail: gregoire@wpi.edu

The Events Office will make the determination if a Custodian will be necessary at your event.

Campus Police 

Founders Hall, non-emergency +1-508-831-5433
Cheryl Martunas, Chief of Police & Director of Public Safety, e-mail; cam@wpi.edu
Michael Ellsworth, Lieutenant, e-mail; mwe@wpi.edu

The Events Office will make the determination if Campus Police presents will be needed at your event.

 

 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page