Contact Us

Please note: All phone extensions start with +1-508-831-.

Name Email Phone Extension Office Location Title
Andy Baron  ajbaron@wpi.edu   5916  Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  PR & Media Associate
Eileen Brangan Mell ebmell@wpi.edu   6785 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Director of Public Relations
AnnMarie Burtt    anburtt@wpi.edu   6794 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Interactive Designer
Derya Deane ddeane@wpi.edu 5305 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Administrative Assistant V
Maureen Deiana mdeiana@wpi.edu 5099 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Director of Marketing Programs
Michael W. Dorsey mwdorsey@wpi.edu 5609 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Director of Research Communications
Jillian Ferguson jferguson@wpi.edu 5177 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Marketing Programs Manager
Liz Gallagher egallagher@wpi.edu 4866 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Marketing Systems Coordinator
Sheila Georger   sgeorger@wpi.edu 4911 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Marketing Programs Manager
Peggy Isaacson isaacson@wpi.edu 5601 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Graphic Designer/Editor
Joan Killough-Miller jkmiller@wpi.edu 5998 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Alumni Editor
Jeanne LaMotte jklamotte@wpi.edu 5305 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Marketing Coordinator
Sami Lipkin  slipkin@wpi.edu 5963 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Graphic Designer
Marty Luttrell mluttrell@wpi.edu 4910 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  PR & Media Associate
Doreen Manning  dmanning@wpi.edu 4971 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Managing Editor
Amy Cronin Morton ammorton@wpi.edu 5874 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Chief Marketing Officer
Stacie D. Murray smurray@wpi.edu 5865 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Marketing Programs Manager
Lynn Plotczik lplotczik@wpi.edu 6095 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor  Designer
Cheryl A. Sullivan csullivan@wpi.edu 5610 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Public Relations Coordinator
Dianne Vanacore dvanacore@wpi.edu 5306 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Print Production Manager
Erin Wickman ewickman@wpi.edu   5319 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor Administrative Assistant VI
Carol Williams cwilliams@wpi.edu 6026 Boynton Hall, 3rd Floor CMS Administrator
 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page