Goddard Group

Goddard Group Members Goddard Assistants
Deana Bandilla Exec. Asst. & Office Mgr. Donna Zuidema dzuidema@wpi.edu,
X5200

President
Dennis Berkey

President & Chief Executive Officer Deana Bandilla dbandilla@wpi.edu,
X5200
Philip Clay Dean of Students Bernice Lisk blisk@wpi.edu,
X6006
Stephen Flavin Assoc. Provost & Dean of CPE Shawn Thomaszewicz sthomaszewicz@wpi.edu,
X4901
Selcuk Guceri Dean of Engineering Karen Low klow@wpi.edu,
X4694
Dana Harmon Director, PE, Rec, & Athletics
(does her own scheduling, x5243)
Pam Griffin griff33@wpi.edu,
X5873
Tracy Hassett VP Human Resources Gina Ferraro ginaferraro@wpi.edu,
X5470
Art Heinricher Dean of Undergraduate Studies (Open position) X5387
Bill McAvoy   VP University Advancement Gina Patterson gp@wpi.edu,
X5010
Amy Morton Exec. Director, Marketing & Communications Jeanne LaMotte jklamotte@wpi.edu,
X5305
Karen Oates Dean of Arts & Sciences Debra Ofcarcik dofcarcik@wpi.edu,
X4678
Eric Overstrom Provost & Sr. VP Debbie Graves djgraves@wpi.edu,
X5612
Mark Rice Dean of Business School Patricia Rheaume prheaume@wpi.edu,
X5218
Richard Sisson Dean of Graduate Studies Rita Shilansky rita@wpi.edu,
X5633
Jeffrey Solomon EVP for Finance & Operations / CFO Brenda Martin bamartin@wpi.edu,
X5837
Kristin Tichenor Sr VP Enrollment Pam O'Bryant paobryant@wpi.edu,
X6720
Richard Vaz Dean IGSD Kelly Army kmarmy@wpi.edu,
X6590

 

 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page