Fall 2009 Town Hall Meeting

Guest speakers include, President Berkey, Janet Richardson, Jeffrey Solomon, John Orr, Kristen Tichenor and Sharon Johnson.

We have split the town hall meeting into separate videos for each guest speaker. 


Dennis Berkey, President

Guest Speaker: Dennis Berkey



Janet Richardson

Guest Speaker:  Janet Richardson

Vice President, Student Affairs and Campus Life


Jeff Solomon

Guest Speaker:  Jeffrey Solomon

Executive Vice President, Finance and Operations


John Orr

Guest Speaker:  John Orr

Provost and Senior Vice President


Kristen Tichenor

Guest Speaker:  Kristin Tichenor

Vice President, Enrollment Management


Sharon Johnson

Guest Speaker:  Sharon Johnson

Associate Professor, Management


September 17, 2009