People

EOS Staff Members

Name Title Phone Email
David Messier EOS Manager x5216 dmessier@wpi.edu
Paula Moravek Biosafety Officer x5401 moravek@wpi.edu
David Adams Radiation Safety Officer x5432 dadams@wpi.edu
Douglas White Laser Safety Officer x5832 douglas@wpi.edu

Campus Safety Committee 2013

Name Department Phone Email
Toby Bergstrom Mechanical Engineering x5122 torbjorn@wpi.edu
Mike Curley Treasury Office x6919 mjcurley@wpi.edu
Philip Clay Chairperson Student Life x5507 pclay@wpi.edu
Eric Chojnowski Human Resources x6677 echojwnowski@wpi.edu
Brian Degon Corporate and Professional Education x5636 bdegon@wpi.edu
Mike Ellsworth Campus Police  x5433  mwe@wpi.edu
David Messier EOS x5216 dmessier@wpi.edu
Paula Moravek Chemistry & Biochemistry x5401 moravek@wpi.edu
Regina Roberto Health Center x5520 rroberto@wpi.edu
Neil Spellman Information Technology x6656 cws@wpi.edu
Mike Vaudreuil Facilities x5500 mvaudreuil@wpi.edu

 

 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page