Radiation Health and Safeguards Committee (RHSC)

The Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Radiation, Health, and Safeguards Committee (RHSC) is dedicated to providing a safe environment for the use of radioactive material at WPI. The RHSC is comprised of representatives appointed by the administration of WPI. CGSR membership is consistent with the federal provisions of 10CFR33.13.C.1 and the state provisions of 105CMR120.127.B.3.a.

Current Members of the RHSC

Dave Messier Chair dmessier@wpi.edu
Dave Adams Radiation Safety Officer dadams@wpi.edu
Reeta Prusty Member rprusty@wpi.edu
Michael Curley Reactor Director mjcurley@wpi.edu
Rob Dempski  Member rdempski@wpi.edu
Rick Sisson  Member sisson@wpi.edu  


  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page