Our Staff

Carol Williams

Carol Williams

Contact Information

Boynton Hall
Phone: +1-508-831-6026
cwilliams@wpi.edu

Carol Williams

  • Marketing Systems Administrator

Carol is responsible for the administration of all the Marketing & Communication Systems, as well as the Content Management System (CMS).  She also provides training and support to all our systems, as well as supports hundreds of CMS users.

 

She has been supporting web development and IT for many years, including work at Compaq Computers, Hewlett-Packard, Tuthill Corporation, General Dynamics, and the U.S. Coast Guard Academy. Carol lives in Worcester, MA with her beautiful daughter, Dawnn-Marie and her fiancee, Mike. She is s true soccer mom: for many years she has been traveling and supporting her daughters' premier soccer league. She has three daughters - Iris, Jessica and Dawnn-Marie.  When she has spare time, she enjoys camping and the outdoors. She’s a huge fan of the New England Patriots, the Red Sox and NASCAR driver Tony Stewart.

Liz Gallagher

Liz Gallagher

Contact Information

Boynton Hall
Phone: +1-508-831-4866
egallagher@wpi.edu

Liz Gallagher

  • Marketing Systems Coordinator

Liz is responsible for supporting WPI’s content management system, as well as a number of WordPress blogs and websites. She also helps supervise a staff of students who run WPI’s CMS helpdesk.

 

Liz has a BS in Computer Science and an MBA in Information Systems Management. She has worked for over 25 years as a software engineer for various engineering and software firms. She is the founder of Web Image Designs, a small web site development and Internet marketing firm in central Massachusetts. She served as the President of the Web Image Designs for 10 years, recently selling the company to join WPI.

 

Liz lives in Grafton with her husband, Mike, and their two children, Erin and Brendan. In her spare time, Liz enjoys travel, reading, and a good game of tennis!

Katie Brochu
CMS Assistant
Boynton Hall
Phone: +1-508-831-6926
Email: kebrochu@wpi.edu

Naumilda Como
CMS Assistant
Boynton Hall
Phone: +1-508-831-6926
Email: ncomo@wpi.edu

Robert Dabrowski
CMS Assistant
Boynton Hall
Phone: +1-508-831-6926
Email: rpdabrowski@wpi.edu

William Edor
CMS Assistant
Boynton Hall
Phone: +1-508-831-6926
Email: wsedor@wpi.edu

Erin Esco
CMS Assistant
Boynton Hall
Phone: +1-508-831-6926
Email: epesco@wpi.edu

Joshua Graff
CMS Assistant
Boynton Hall
Phone: +1-508-831-6926
Email: JoshGraff@wpi.edu

Kyle Hudgins
CMS Assistant
Boynton Hall
Phone: +1-508-831-6926
Email: kjhudgins@wpi.edu

Michael Levy
CMS Assistant
Boynton Hall
Phone: +1-508-831-6926
Email: malevy@wpi.edu

Alonso Martinez
CMS Assistant
Boynton Hall
Phone: +1-508-831-6926
Email: amartinez@wpi.edu

Nino Melikidze
CMS Assistant
Boynton Hall
Phone: +1-508-831-6926
Email: nmelikidze@wpi.edu

Glen Mould
CMS Assistant
Boynton Hall
Phone: +1-508-831-6926
Email: gfmould@wpi.edu


 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page