Students selected for prestigious WPI and CEE Awards

Top students at WPI celebrated at annual awards luncheon

Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering students have been recognized for their extraordinary accomplishments at WPI. These students have excelled in classwork, contributed to research, been active in the arts - and taken full advantage of the opportunities within the WPI community. They were celebrated at the annual CEE Luncheon on April 23, 2013.

Among the awardees were:

Cindy Lin, CE '13 - Salisbury Award

Mariah Seaboldt, CE '13 - Salisbury Award

Patrick Ford, EVE '13 - Salisbury Award

Sarah Cote, CE '14 - Two Towers Prize, Honorable Mention

Cassandra Stacy, EVE '13 - Kranich Prize

Jacquelyn Tupper, EVE '13 - Kranich Prize

Shane Ruddy, CE '13 - Andrew Holt Memorial Award

Emmanuel Michaelidis, CE '13 - Carl F. Meyer Improvement Award

Taoning Wang, AREN '14 - Frank D. DeFalco Award

Shawna Brierly, CE '13 - CMMA NE Scholarship Award

(Pictured are Professor Suzanne LePage, Mariah Seaboldt, Cindy Lin, Patrick Ford, and Professor Tahar El-Korchi).

April 24, 2013

  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page