Our Staff

Please note: All phone extensions start with +1-508-831-.

Office Staff

Christine Caron, Administrative Assistant
Email: ccaron@wpi.edu  
Phone ext: 5357
Office Location: FL 233

Diane Baxter, Administrative Assistant
Email: dbaxter@wpi.edu
Phone ext: 5357
Location: FL 233

Refie Cane, Graduate Administrative Assistant
Email: rcane@wpi.edu
Phone ext: 5357
Location: FL 233


Facilities Staff

Michael Voorhis, Lab Manager
Email: mvoorhis@wpi.edu
Phone ext: 5674
Location: FL 245

John Leveillee, Lab Manager
Email: jleveillee@wpi.edu
Phone ext: 5822
Location: FL 244


ASSISTments Staff

Cristina Heffernan, ASSISTments Co-Creator
Email: ch@wpi.edu
Phone ext: 6470
Location: FL 239

Tricia Desmarais, Research & Grant Coordinator
Email: td@wpi.edu
Phone ext: 6470
Location: FL 239

David Magid, ASSISTments Systems Staff
Email: dmagid@wpi.edu
Phone ext: 6189
Location: FL 143

 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page