First name Last Name Email
Taylyn Hulse trhulse@wpi.edu
Avery Harrison aeharrison@wpi.edu
Dan Manzo dvmanzo@wpi.edu
Marvin Gutierrez mjgutierrez@wpi.edu
Erik Erickson eerickson@wpi.edu
Esther Agbaji ueagbaji@wpi.edu
Ankit Gupta agupta6@wpi.edu
Hannah Smith hsmith@wpi.edu

Visiting Scholars:

First Name Last Name Email
Khatera Alizada kalizada@wpi.edu