Skip to main content
w
Name Title Department Email Phone
Christopher Blake Wood Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement christopherwood@wpi.edu
Shari Ls Worthington Visiting Professor of Entrepreneurship sharilee@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5218
Duncan Wright Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences dwright2@wpi.edu
Zheyang Wu Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences zheyangwu@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5031
Min Wu Assistant Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences mwu2@wpi.edu
Kun-Ta Wu Assistant Professor Physics kwu@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316057
Alexander Wyglinski Professor of Electrical Engineering and Robotics Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering alexw@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5061
x
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jing Xiao Professor and Head ad interim Robotics Engineering jxiao2@wpi.edu
y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jamal Yagoobi Professor and Department Head Mechanical Engineering jyagoobi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5236
Vadim V. Yakovlev Associate Research Professor Mathematical Sciences vadim@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5495
Mei Yang Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering meiy@wpi.edu
Jun Yang CPE-Assistant Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement yangjun@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5093
Shelly Yarnie Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies syarnie@wpi.edu
Bobbi Young Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement byoung@wpi.edu
Eric Mosher Young Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering emyoung@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316398
Ali Yousefi Assistant Professor Arts & Sciences ayousefi@wpi.edu
Tiffany Yu Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer tyu2@wpi.edu
Zhangxian Yuan Assistant Professor zyuan2@wpi.edu
z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Seyed A. Zekavat Professor Physics rezaz@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5391
Xiangrui Zeng Assistant Professor Robotics Engineering xzeng2@wpi.edu
Zhongqiang Zhang Associate Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences zzhang7@wpi.edu
Haichong Zhang Assistant Professor Robotics Engineering hzhang10@wpi.edu
Ziming Zhang Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering zzhang15@wpi.edu
Wei Zhao Assistant Research Professor-Engineering Biomedical Engineering wzhao6@wpi.edu
Huili Zheng Associate Teaching Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts hzheng2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5780
Yihao Zheng Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering yzheng8@wpi.edu
Yu Zhong Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering yzhong@wpi.edu
H Susan Zhou Associate Professor Chemical Engineering szhou@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315275
Joe Zhu Professor jzhu@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5467
Yulia Zhuravleva Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences yzhuravleva@wpi.edu
Keith Zizza Instructor/Lecturer-Computer Science kzizza@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4928
Frank Zou Associate Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences jzou@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6428
Alex A. Zozulya Professor Physics zozulya@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5254
Walter Peter Zurawsky Associate Teaching Professor Chemical Engineering wpzurawsky@wpi.edu

Pages