r
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jeffrey Russell Robinson Asst Men's Basketball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jrobinson@wpi.edu
Angela C Incollingo Rodriguez Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies acrodriguez@wpi.edu
Joshua Wold Rohde Director of Choral Activities Humanities & Arts jwrohde@wpi.edu (508) 831-5051
Marsha W. Rolle Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering mrolle@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4145
Luis Roman Adjunct Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences
Derren Rosbach Associate Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering drosbach@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5826
Joshua Rosenstock Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jrosenstock@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5584, +1-508-831-5000
Jennifer Rudolph Associate Professor of Asian History and Dir., China Hub Humanities & Arts jrudolph@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6739
Carolina Ruiz Associate Professor Computer Science ruiz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5640
Jill Rulfs Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology jrulfs@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5786
Elke A. Rundensteiner Professor Computer Science rundenst@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5815
Scott P. Runstrom Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences runstrom@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5436
Elizabeth F. Ryder Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology ryder@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6011, +1-508-831-5050
s
Name Title Department Email Phone
Sara Saberi Assistant Professor Foisie Business School ssaberi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6859
Ahmet Can Sabuncu Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering acsabuncu@wpi.edu
Khalid Saeed Professor Social Science & Policy Studies saeed@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5563, +1-508-831-5296
Aaron R. Sakulich Associate Professor-Engineering Civil & Environmental Engineering arsakulich@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5912, +1-508-831-5294
Guillermo F. Salazar Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering salazar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5262, +1-508-831-5294, +1-508-831-5530
Ali Azeko Salifu Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering aasalifu@wpi.edu
M. David Samson Associate Professor Humanities & Arts samson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5370, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5246
William San Martín Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts wsanmartin@wpi.edu
John Sanbonmatsu Associate Professor Humanities & Arts js@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5226
William C. Sanguinet Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Mathematical Sciences
Melishia Ivelisse Santiago Social Science & Policy Studies misantiago@wpi.edu
Joseph Sarkis Professor Foisie Business School jsarkis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4831
Marcus Sarkis-Martins Professor Mathematical Sciences msarkis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5287
Gabor N Sarkozy Professor Computer Science gsarkozy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5408, +1-508-831-5358
Brian James Savilonis Professor Mechanical Engineering bjs@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5686, +1-508-831-5236
Katharine Bigelow Sawrey Post-Doctoral Fellow Social Science & Policy Studies kbsawrey@wpi.edu
Suzanne Frances Scarlata Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry sfscarlata@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6803
Christopher Scarpino Instructor Mechanical Engineering cscarpino@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4927
Lance E. Schachterle Professor Humanities & Arts les@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5514, +1-508-831-5404
Jerome "Jerry" Schaufeld Professor of Practice Foisie Business School jjs@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6114
Markus Schoemer Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education mschoemer@wpi.edu
Benjamin J Schotanus Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education bsschotanus@wpi.edu
Theona K. Scola Asst Dir Advancement Events Advancement tkscola@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5784
Gale Scott Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts gscott2@wpi.edu
Herman Servatius Adjunct Professor Mathematical Sciences hservat@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5361
Brigitte Servatius Professor Mathematical Sciences bservat@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5361, +1-508-831-5241
Purvi Shah Assistant Professor Foisie Business School pshah@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4809
Colleen Shaver Assoc Dir, Robotics Res Center Undergraduate Studies colleen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6750
Mohammed Salman Shazeeb Adjunct Faculty Biomedical Engineering shazeeb@wpi.edu
Lee Sheldon Professor of Practice Interactive Media & Game Development clsheldon@wpi.edu 508-831-5959
Scarlet Shell Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology sshell@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5917
Austin K Shigemoto Post-Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry akshigemoto@wpi.edu
Robert Shilansky Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education rpshilansky@wpi.edu
Satya Shivkumar Professor Mechanical Engineering shivkuma@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5048, +1-508-831-5633
Ingrid K. Shockey Associate Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies ishockey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6635
Craig A. Shue Associate Professor Computer Science cshue@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4933
Albert Simeoni Professor, interim Department Head Fire Protection Engineering asimeoni@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5785, +1-508-831-5162

Pages