WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
s
Name Title Department Email Phone
Anthony George Spangenberger Assistant Research Professor - Mechanical Engineering Manufacturing Engineering aspangenberger@wpi.edu
Jefferson Alex Sphar Assistant Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies jasphar@wpi.edu
Jagan Srinivasan Associate Professor-Biological Science Biology & Biotechnology jsrinivasan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316564
Joe Stabile Instructor Mechanical Engineering jastabile@wpi.edu
John N. Staley Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer STEM Education Center jnstaley@wpi.edu
Jennifer Stander Adjunct Teaching Professor jstander@wpi.edu
Sarah Eliza Stanlick Assistant Professor sstanlick@wpi.edu
Patricia A. Stapleton Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies pastapleton@wpi.edu
Thomas M. Starr Adjunct Instructor tstarr@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5250
Jason R. Steele Head Coach, Women's Crew Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics jsteele@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6133
Elizabeth Jeanne Stewart Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering ejstewart@wpi.edu
Elisabeth Anne Stoddard Assistant Teaching Professor Office of the Provost eastoddard@wpi.edu
Sarah Strauss Professor sstrauss@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8316883
Izabela RC Stroe Associate Teaching Professor Physics izabela@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5249
Diane M. Strong Professor dstrong@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5573
Erica S. Stults Interim Director, Makerspace Information Technology estults@wpi.edu
Stephan Sturm Associate Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences ssturm@wpi.edu
John M. Sullivan Professor Mechanical Engineering sullivan@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5199
Berk Sunar Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering sunar@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5494
Ralph Sutter Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science rsutter@wpi.edu
Alan L. Sutton Contingent Worker Military Science alsutton@wpi.edu
t
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jaime Taber ESL Instructor International House jtaber@wpi.edu
Zachary Taillefer Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering ztaillefer@wpi.edu
Dalin Tang Professor Mathematical Sciences dtang@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5332
Mingjiang Tao Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering taomj@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6487
Angela Taricco Master Teacher ataricco@wpi.edu
Steve Taylor Professor & Dean, ad Interim sst@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5557
Andrew R Teixeira Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering arteixeira@wpi.edu
Yunus Dogan Telliel Assistant Professor- Anthropology & Rhetoric Humanities & Arts ydtelliel@wpi.edu
Abhay Thakur Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education athakur@wpi.edu
Burt S. Tilley Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences tilley@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6664
Michael T. Timko Associate Professor-Engineering Chemical Engineering mttimko@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4101
Lyubov Titova Associate Professor-Physics Physics ltitova@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5418
Geoffrey Tompsett Assistant Research Professor Chemical Engineering gtompsett@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5250
Jorge A. Toro Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science jatoro@wpi.edu
Walter Thomas Towner Associate Teaching Professor fabman@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6013
Robert Anthony Tranchina Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement ratranchina@wpi.edu
Andrew C Trapp Associate Professor atrapp@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4935
Robert W. Traver Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Office of the Provost rtraver@wpi.edu
Karen Troy Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering ktroy@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6093
Seth Tuler Associate Professor-Interdisciplinary stuler@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6444
Bengisu Tulu Associate Professor bengisu@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5184
Kaner Turker Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies kturker@wpi.edu
u
Name Title Department Email Phone
James Urban Assistant Professor Fire Protection Engineering jurban@wpi.edu
Edvina Uzunovic Assistant Teaching Professor- Engineering Academic & Corporate Engagement euzunovic@wpi.edu
v
Name Title Department Email Phone
Steven Van Dessel Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering svandessel@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4895
Michael VanPutte Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement mvanputte@wpi.edu
Alan Vaudreuil Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences anvaudreuil@wpi.edu
Rick Vaz Professor-Interdisciplinary & Co-Director, CPBL vaz@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5344
Bogdan M. Vernescu Vice Provost Research Office of the Provost vernescu@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6411

Pages