t
Name Title Department Email Phone
Staff Sergeant Ashley S. Thompson NCOIC, Administration Management, for the 340 Detachment Air Force Reserve Officers Training Corps Air Force Aerospace Studies asthompson@WPI.EDU +1-508-831-5747
James P. Thompson Social Science & Policy Studies jpthompson@wpi.edu
Burt S. Tilley Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences tilley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6664
Michael T. Timko Associate Professor Chemical Engineering mttimko@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4101
Lyubov Titova Assistant Professor Physics ltitova@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5418, +1-508-831-5090
Geoffrey Tompsett Assistant Research Professor Chemical Engineering gtompsett@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5250
Jorge A. Toro Adjunct Assistant Professor Computer Science jatoro@wpi.edu
Walter "Wally" T. Towner Associate Teaching Professor Foisie Business School fabman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6013, +1-508-831-5218
Mark Anthony Traietti Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School matraietti@wpi.edu
Robert Anthony Tranchina Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement ratranchina@wpi.edu
Andrew C. Trapp Associate Professor Foisie Business School atrapp@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4935
Robert W. Traver Professor, Teaching Faculty Undergraduate Studies rtraver@wpi.edu 508-831-6625
Karen Troy Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering ktroy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6093
Seth Tuler Associate Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies stuler@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6444
Bengisu Tulu Associate Professor Foisie Business School bengisu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5184
Erkan Tüzel Associate Professor of Physics, Biomedical Engineering and Computer Science Physics etuzel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5391
u
Name Title Department Email Phone
Edvina Uzunovic Associate Director Power Academic & Corporate Engagement euzunovic@wpi.edu
v
Name Title Department Email Phone
Steven Van Dessel Associate Professor Architectural Engineering svandessel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4895, +1-508-831-5294
Steven R Vandal Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Physics svandal@wpi.edu
Alan Vaudreuil Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences anvaudreuil@wpi.edu
Richard F. Vaz Director, Center for Project-Based Learning Interdisciplinary & Global Studies vaz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5344
Krishna Kumar Venkatasubramanian Assistant Professor Computer Science kven@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6571
Bogdan M. Vernescu Vice Provost for Research Office of the Provost vernescu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6411
Luis Vidali Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology lvidali@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4194
Darko Volkov Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences darko@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6125
w
Name Title Department Email Phone
Harold W. Walker Schwaber Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering hwwalker@wpi.edu (508) 831-6223
Robert J. Walls Assistant Professor Computer Science rjwalls@wpi.edu
Collin E. Walsh Contingent Worker Military Science +1-603-703-4563
Wendy Walsh Asst Athletic Dir - Operations Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wlwc@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5327
Gu Wang Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences gwang2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6137
Yan Wang Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering yanwang@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5453
Qiang Wang Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering qwang5@wpi.edu
Libo Wang Research Associate Metal Processing Institute libo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5535, +1-508-831-5690
Kimber Derek Warren Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education kwarren@wpi.edu
Maria C. Warren Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts mcwarren@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6132
Darryl Washington Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement dwashington@wpi.edu
Pamela "Pam" J. Weathers Professor Biology & Biotechnology weathers@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5196
Suzanne L. Weekes Professor Mathematical Sciences sweekes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5267
Douglas G. Weeks Teaching Professor/Coordinator of Music Humanities & Arts dweeks@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5696, +1-508-831-5246, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5696, +1-508-831-5946
Jonathan Weinstock Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science jweinstock@wpi.edu
James A. Welu Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jawelu@wpi.edu
Qi Wen Associate Professor Physics qwen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4932, +1-508-831-6057
Kenneth J. Wermann Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School kwermann@wpi.edu 508-831-5218, +1-508-831-5218
Brent Andrew Wetters Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts bawetters@wpi.edu
Robert B. Wheeler Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement rbwheeler@wpi.edu
JoAnn L. Whitefleet-Smith Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology jaws@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5974
Jacob Richard Whitehill Assistant Professor Computer Science jrwhitehill@wpi.edu
Catherine F. Whittington Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering cfwhittington@wpi.edu 508-831-6232
Sanath R Wijerathna Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry srwijerathna@wpi.edu
Jennifer L Wilcox James H. Manning Chaired Professor Chemical Engineering jlwilcox@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6309, +1-508-831-5493

Pages