v
Name Title Department Email Phone
Bogdan M. Vernescu Vice Provost for Research Office of the Provost vernescu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6411
Luis Vidali Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology lvidali@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4194
Darko Volkov Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences darko@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6125
w
Name Title Department Email Phone
Sam Walcott Associate Professor-Interdisciplinary Mathematical Sciences
Harold W. Walker Schwaber Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering hwwalker@wpi.edu (508) 831-6223
Robert J. Walls Assistant Professor Computer Science rjwalls@wpi.edu
Collin E. Walsh Contingent Worker Military Science +1-603-703-4563
Wendy Walsh Asst Athletic Dir - Operations Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wlwc@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5327
Gu Wang Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences gwang2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6137
Fangfang Wang Associate Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences
Qiang Wang Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering qwang5@wpi.edu
Yan Wang Professor- Engineering Mechanical Engineering yanwang@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5453
Libo Wang Research Associate Metal Processing Institute libo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5535, +1-508-831-5690
Kimber Derek Warren Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education kwarren@wpi.edu
Maria C. Warren Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts mcwarren@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6132
Darryl Washington Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement dwashington@wpi.edu
Pamela "Pam" J. Weathers Professor Biology & Biotechnology weathers@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5196
Suzanne L. Weekes Professor Mathematical Sciences sweekes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5267
Douglas G. Weeks Teaching Professor/Coordinator of Music Humanities & Arts dweeks@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5696, +1-508-831-5246, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5696, +1-508-831-5946
Jonathan Weinstock Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science jweinstock@wpi.edu
James A. Welu Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jawelu@wpi.edu
Qi Wen Associate Professor Physics qwen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4932, +1-508-831-6057
Kenneth J. Wermann Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School kwermann@wpi.edu 508-831-5218, +1-508-831-5218
Brent Andrew Wetters Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts bawetters@wpi.edu
Robert B. Wheeler Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement rbwheeler@wpi.edu
JoAnn L. Whitefleet-Smith Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology jaws@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5974
Jacob Richard Whitehill Assistant Professor Computer Science jrwhitehill@wpi.edu
Catherine F. Whittington Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering cfwhittington@wpi.edu 508-831-6232
Sanath R Wijerathna Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry srwijerathna@wpi.edu
Jennifer L Wilcox James H. Manning Chaired Professor Chemical Engineering jlwilcox@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6309, +1-508-831-5493
Julia Nasrani Wildfong Master Teacher World Languages Mass Academy wildfong@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6051
Jillian M Willard Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education jmwillard@wpi.edu
Craig E Wills Professor and Department Head Computer Science cew@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5622, +1-508-831-5357
Elizabeth J Wilson Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education ejwilson@wpi.edu
E. Vance Wilson Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School vwilson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Kristin K. Wobbe Director, Great Problems Seminars Office of the Provost kwobbe@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5375
Sarah Jane Wodin-Schwartz Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering swodinschwartz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6037
David J. Wojcicki Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education dwojcicki@wpi.edu
Wilson Wong Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science wwong2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5706
Joseph J. Wong Computer Science jjwong2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5945
Christopher Blake Wood Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement christopherwood@wpi.edu
Shari L.S. Worthington Lecturer, Entrepreneurship & Marketing Foisie Business School sharilee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4675, +1-508-831-5218
Elissa Ann Wright ESL Instructor International House eawright@wpi.edu
Min Wu Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences mwu2@wpi.edu 508-831-6377
Zheyang Wu Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences zheyangwu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5031
Kun-Ta Wu Assistant Professor Physics kwu@wpi.edu (508) 831-6057, +1-508-831-6057
Sharon A. Wulf Professor of Practice Foisie Business School sawulf@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5185
Alexander Wyglinski Professor of Electrical Engineering and Robotics Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering alexw@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5061
x
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jing Xiao Director, Robotics Engineering Program Computer Science jxiao2@wpi.edu 508-831-6363
y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jamal Yagoobi George I. Alden Professor Mechanical Engineering jyagoobi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5236, +1-508-831-5759

Pages