WPI Plans for Fall Opening Latest Information
y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Ali Yousefi Assistant Professor Arts & Sciences ayousefi@wpi.edu
Fei Yu Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences fyu@wpi.edu
Tiffany Yu Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer tyu2@wpi.edu
z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Raafat Zaini Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies rzaini@wpi.edu
Seyed A. Zekavat Professor Physics rezaz@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5391
Xiangrui Zeng Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering xzeng2@wpi.edu
Kenneth Zeng Assistant Professor kching@wpi.edu
Haichong Zhang Assistant Professor-Engineering Biomedical Engineering hzhang10@wpi.edu
Ziming Zhang Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering zzhang15@wpi.edu
Zhongqiang Zhang Associate Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences zzhang7@wpi.edu
Wei Zhao Assistant Research Professor-Engineering Biomedical Engineering wzhao6@wpi.edu
Huili Zheng Associate Teaching Professor-Arts, Communications, and Humanities Humanities & Arts hzheng2@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5780
Yihao Zheng Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering yzheng8@wpi.edu
Yu Zhong Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering yzhong@wpi.edu
Hong Susan Zhou Associate Professor Chemical Engineering szhou@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5275
Joe Zhu Professor jzhu@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5467
Yulia Zhuravleva Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences yzhuravleva@wpi.edu
Keith Zizza Instructor/Lecturer-Computer Science kzizza@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x4928
Frank Zou Associate Professor-Mathematical Science Mathematical Sciences jzou@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x6428
Alex A. Zozulya Professor Physics zozulya@wpi.edu +1 (508) 8315000 x5254
Walter Peter Zurawsky Associate Teaching Professor Chemical Engineering wpzurawsky@wpi.edu

Pages