All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
s
Name Title Department Email Phone
Diane M. Strong Professor & Interim Dept Head Foisie Business School dstrong@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5573
Erica S. Stults Interim Director, Makerspace Research Computing estults@wpi.edu
Stephan Sturm Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences ssturm@wpi.edu 508-831-5921
Hao Su Me S/R haosu@wpi.edu
John M. Sullivan Professor Mechanical Engineering sullivan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5199, +1-508-831-5236
Ning Sun Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering ningsun@wpi.edu
Berk Sunar Professor, Dean’s Excellence and Joseph Samuel Satin Fellow Electrical & Computer Engineering sunar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5494
Patricia Anne Susla Undergraduate Studies pasusla@wpi.edu
Ralph Paul Hendrik Sutter Instructor/Lecturer Interactive Media Game Development rsutter@wpi.edu
Robert S Swarz Professor of Practice On-Line Cpe Programs rswarz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5231
Kevin M. Sweeney Professor of Practice Foisie Business School kmsweeney@wpi.edu +1-413-427-7416
Christopher Franklin Szalai Military Personnel Military Science cfszalai@wpi.edu 508-831-5268
David Edward Szkutak Interdisciplinary & Global Studies deszkutak@wpi.edu
t
Name Title Department Email Phone
Dalin Tang Professor of Mathematics and Biomedical Engineering Mathematical Sciences dtang@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5332
Mingjiang Tao Associate Professor Civil Engineering taomj@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6487, +1-508-831-5294
Angela Taricco Master Teacher Mass Academy Of Math & Science ataricco@wpi.edu
Steven S. Taylor Professor & Interim Dean Foisie Business School sst@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5557
Andrew R. Teixeira Assistant Professor Chem Eng arteixeira@wpi.edu (508) 831-6361
Yunus Doğan Telliel Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities ydtelliel@wpi.edu 508-831-5214
Pavel S Terentiev Post-Doctoral Fellow Computer Science psterentiev@wpi.edu
Marc T Thompson Electrical & Computer Engineering marctt@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5231
James P. Thompson Social Science & Policy Studies jpthompson@wpi.edu
Burt S. Tilley Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences tilley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6664
Michael T. Timko Associate Professor Chem Eng mttimko@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4101
Lyubov Titova Assistant Professor Physics ltitova@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5418, +1-508-831-5090
Geoffrey Tompsett Assistant Research Professor Chem Eng gtompsett@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5250
Aysegul Topcu Foisie Business School atopcu@wpi.edu
Jorge A. Toro Adjunct Assistant Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement jatoro@wpi.edu
Walter "Wally" T. Towner Associate Teaching Professor Foisie Business School fabman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6013, +1-508-831-5218
Mark Anthony Traietti Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School matraietti@wpi.edu
Robert Anthony Tranchina Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement ratranchina@wpi.edu
Andrew C. Trapp Associate Professor Foisie Business School atrapp@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4935
Robert W. Traver Teaching Faculty Undergraduate Studies rtraver@wpi.edu 508-831-6625
Karen Troy Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering ktroy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6093
William "Bill" F. Troy Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School wftroy3@wpi.edu +1-978-549-8471, +1-508-831-5218
Seth Tuler Associate Teaching Professor Igsd Office stuler@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6444
Bengisu Tulu Associate Professor Foisie Business School bengisu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5184
Erkan Tüzel Associate Professor of Physics, Biomedical Engineering and Computer Science Physics etuzel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5391
v
Name Title Department Email Phone
Steven Van Dessel Associate Professor Architectural Engineering svandessel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4895, +1-508-831-5294
Steven R Vandal Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Physics svandal@wpi.edu
Helen G. Vassallo Professor Foisie Business School vassallo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5119, +1-508-831-5218
Alan Vaudreuil Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts anvaudreuil@wpi.edu
Richard F. Vaz Director, Center for Project-Based Learning Center For Project Based Learning vaz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5344
Krishna Kumar Venkatasubramanian Assistant Professor Computer Science kven@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6571
Bogdan M. Vernescu Vice Provost for Research Vice Provost For Research vernescu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6411
Luis Vidali Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology lvidali@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4194

Pages