w
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jennifer L Wilcox James H. Manning Chaired Professor Chemical Engineering jlwilcox@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6309, +1-508-831-5493
Julia Nasrani Wildfong Master Teacher World Languages Mass Academy wildfong@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6051
Jillian M Willard Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education jmwillard@wpi.edu
Nicholas E. Williams Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies newilliams@wpi.edu
Craig E Wills Professor and Department Head Computer Science cew@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5622, +1-508-831-5357
Elizabeth J Wilson Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education ejwilson@wpi.edu
E. Vance Wilson Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School vwilson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Kristin K. Wobbe Associate Dean of UG Studies Office of the Provost kwobbe@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5375
Sarah Jane Wodin-Schwartz Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering swodinschwartz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6037
David J. Wojcicki Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education dwojcicki@wpi.edu
Wilson Wong Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science wwong2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5706
Joseph J. Wong Computer Science jjwong2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5945
Christopher Blake Wood Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement christopherwood@wpi.edu
Shari L.S. Worthington Lecturer, Entrepreneurship & Marketing Foisie Business School sharilee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4675, +1-508-831-5218
Elissa Ann Wright ESL Instructor International House eawright@wpi.edu
Min Wu Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences mwu2@wpi.edu 508-831-6377
Zheyang Wu Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences zheyangwu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5031
Kun-Ta Wu Assistant Professor Physics kwu@wpi.edu (508) 831-6057, +1-508-831-6057
Sharon A. Wulf Professor of Practice Foisie Business School sawulf@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5185
Alexander Wyglinski Professor of Electrical Engineering and Robotics Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering alexw@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5061
x
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jing Xiao Director, Robotics Engineering Program Computer Science jxiao2@wpi.edu 508-831-6363
y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jamal Yagoobi George I. Alden Professor Mechanical Engineering jyagoobi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5236, +1-508-831-5759
Vadim V. Yakovlev Associate Research Professor Mathematical Sciences vadim@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5495
Mei Yang Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering
Jun Yang Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering yangjun@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5462, +1-508-831-5093
Shelly Yarnie Social Science & Policy Studies syarnie@wpi.edu
Venkata Siddartha Krishna Yerramilli Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry vkyerramilli@wpi.edu
Bobbi Young Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement byoung@wpi.edu
Eric M. Young Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering emyoung@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6398
z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Raafat Zaini Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies rzaini@wpi.edu
Anthony Zampello Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School azampello@wpi.edu
Edward R Zarenski Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering erzarenski@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Seyed A. Zekavat Visiting Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering
Haichong (Kai) Zhang Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering hzhang10@wpi.edu
Tan Zhang Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering tzhang2@wpi.edu +1-774-329-5323
Yueming Zhang Adjunct Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies yzhang26@wpi.edu
Zhongqiang Zhang Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences zzhang7@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4936
Wei Zhao Assistant Research Professor Biomedical Engineering wzhao6@wpi.edu
Huili Zheng Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts hzheng2@wpi.edu +1-508-831- 5780
Yu Zhong Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering yzhong@wpi.edu 508-831-5958
Hong Susan Zhou Associate Professor Chemical Engineering szhou@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5275
Xiaodan Zhou Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences xzhou3@wpi.edu 508-831-6844
Joe Zhu Professor Foisie Business School jzhu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5467
Yulia Zhuravleva Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts yzhuravleva@wpi.edu
Keith Zizza Adjunct Teaching Professor Liberal Arts kzizza@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4928
Jian Zou Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences jzou@wpi.edu 508-831-6428
Alex A. Zozulya Professor Physics zozulya@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5254
Walter Peter Zurawsky Associate Teaching Professor Chemical Engineering wpzurawsky@wpi.edu

Pages