All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
w
Name Title Department Email Phone
Homer F. Walker Professor Mathematical Sciences walker@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6113, +1-508-831-5241
Robert J. Walls Assistant Professor Computer Science rjwalls@wpi.edu
Wendy Walsh Asst Athletic Dir - Operations Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wlwc@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5327
Gu Wang Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences gwang2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6137
Qiang Wang Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering qwang5@wpi.edu
Yan Wang Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering yanwang@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5453
Kimber Derek Warren Academic & Corporate Engagement kwarren@wpi.edu
Maria C. Warren Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts mcwarren@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6132
Darryl Washington Electrical & Computer Engineering dwashington@wpi.edu
Pamela "Pam" J. Weathers Professor Biology & Biotechnology weathers@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5196
Suzanne L. Weekes Professor Mathematical Sciences sweekes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5267
Douglas G. Weeks Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts dweeks@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5696, +1-508-831-5246, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5696, +1-508-831-5946
Jonathan Weinstock Computer Science jweinstock@wpi.edu
James A. Welu Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jawelu@wpi.edu
Qi Wen Associate Professor Physics qwen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4932, +1-508-831-6057
Kenneth J. Wermann Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School kwermann@wpi.edu 508-831-5218, +1-508-831-5218
Brent Andrew Wetters Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts bawetters@wpi.edu
Robert B. Wheeler Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement rbwheeler@wpi.edu
Brian E White Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement bwhite@wpi.edu
JoAnn L. Whitefleet-Smith Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology jaws@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5974
Jacob Richard Whitehill Assistant Professor Computer Science jrwhitehill@wpi.edu
Thomas J. Whitner Computer Science tjwhitner@wpi.edu
Catherine F. Whittington Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering cfwhittington@wpi.edu
Sanath R Wijerathna Chemistry & Biochemistry srwijerathna@wpi.edu
Jennifer L Wilcox James H. Manning Chaired Professor Chemical Engineering jlwilcox@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5493
Julia Nasrani Wildfong Master Teacher World Languages Mass Academy Of Math & Science wildfong@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6051
Nicholas E. Williams Assistant Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies newilliams@wpi.edu
Craig E Wills Professor & Department Head Computer Science cew@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5622, +1-508-831-5357
Elizabeth J Wilson Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement ejwilson@wpi.edu
E. Vance Wilson Associate Teaching Professor Foisie Business School vwilson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5990
Kristin K. Wobbe Associate Dean of UG Studies Office of the Provost kwobbe@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5375
Sarah Jane Wodin-Schwartz Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering swodinschwartz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6037
David J. Wojcicki Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering dwojcicki@wpi.edu
Wilson Wong Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science wwong2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5706
Joseph J. Wong Computer Science jjwong2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5945
Christopher Blake Wood Adjunct Teaching Professor Fire Protection Engineering christopherwood@wpi.edu
Shari L. Worthington Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer, Entrepreneurship Foisie Business School sharilee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Min Wu Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences mwu2@wpi.edu 508-831-6377
Zheyang Wu Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences zheyangwu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5031
Kun-Ta Wu Assistant Professor Physics kwu@wpi.edu (508) 831-6057, +1-508-831-6057
Sharon A. Wulf Professor of Practice Foisie Business School sawulf@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5185
Alexander Wyglinski Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering alexw@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5061
x
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jing Xiao Director, Robotics Engineering Program Computer Science jxiao2@wpi.edu 508-831-6363
y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jamal Yagoobi George I. Alden Professor Mechanical Engineering jyagoobi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5236, +1-508-831-5759
Vadim V. Yakovlev Associate Research Professor Mathematical Sciences vadim@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5495
Jun Yang Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering yangjun@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4984, +1-508-831-5093
Mei Yang Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering
Shelly Yarnie Social Science & Policy Studies syarnie@wpi.edu
Janice Yee Social Science & Policy Studies janiceyee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
Bobbi Young Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement byoung@wpi.edu

Pages