y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Tiffany Yu Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Engineering
z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Raafat Mahmoud Zaini Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies rzaini@wpi.edu
Seyed A. (Reza) Zekavat Professor Physics (508) 831 5391
Haichong (Kai) Zhang Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering hzhang10@wpi.edu
Ziming Zhang Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering +1-508-831-6289
Tan Zhang Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering tzhang2@wpi.edu +1-774-329-5323
Zhongqiang Zhang Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences zzhang7@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4936
Wei Zhao Assistant Research Professor-Engineering Biomedical Engineering wzhao6@wpi.edu
Huili Zheng Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities and Arts hzheng2@wpi.edu +1-508-831- 5780
Yihao Zheng Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering yzheng8@wpi.edu
Yu Zhong Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering yzhong@wpi.edu 508-831-5958
Hong Susan Zhou Associate Professor Chemical Engineering szhou@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5275
Xiaodan Zhou Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences xzhou3@wpi.edu 508-831-6844
Joe Zhu Professor Foisie Business School jzhu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5467
Yulia Zhuravleva Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities and Arts yzhuravleva@wpi.edu
Keith Zizza Instructor/Lecturer-Computer Science Liberal Arts kzizza@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4928
Jian Zou Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences jzou@wpi.edu 508-831-6428
Alex A. Zozulya Professor Physics zozulya@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5254
Walter Peter Zurawsky Associate Teaching Professor Chemical Engineering wpzurawsky@wpi.edu

Pages