All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
w
Name Title Department Email Phone
Douglas G. Weeks Teaching Professor/Coordinator of Music Humanities & Arts dweeks@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5696, +1-508-831-5246, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5696, +1-508-831-5946
Jonathan Weinstock Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science jweinstock@wpi.edu
James A. Welu Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities jawelu@wpi.edu
Qi Wen Associate Professor Physics qwen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4932, +1-508-831-6057
Kenneth J. Wermann Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School kwermann@wpi.edu 508-831-5218, +1-508-831-5218
Brent Andrew Wetters Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts bawetters@wpi.edu
Robert B. Wheeler Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement rbwheeler@wpi.edu
Brian E White Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement bwhite@wpi.edu
JoAnn L. Whitefleet-Smith Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology jaws@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5974
Jacob Richard Whitehill Assistant Professor Computer Science jrwhitehill@wpi.edu
Thomas J. Whitner Computer Science tjwhitner@wpi.edu
Catherine F. Whittington Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering cfwhittington@wpi.edu 508-831-6232
Sanath R Wijerathna Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry srwijerathna@wpi.edu
Jennifer L Wilcox James H. Manning Chaired Professor Chem Eng jlwilcox@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6309, +1-508-831-5493
Julia Nasrani Wildfong Master Teacher World Languages Mass Academy wildfong@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6051
Nicholas E. Williams Assistant Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies newilliams@wpi.edu
Craig E Wills Professor and Department Head Computer Science cew@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5622, +1-508-831-5357
Elizabeth J Wilson Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education ejwilson@wpi.edu
E. Vance Wilson Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School vwilson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Kristin K. Wobbe Associate Dean of UG Studies Undergraduate Studies kwobbe@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5375
Sarah Jane Wodin-Schwartz Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering swodinschwartz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6037
David J. Wojcicki Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education dwojcicki@wpi.edu
Joseph J. Wong Computer Science jjwong2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5945
Wilson Wong Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science wwong2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5706
Christopher Blake Wood Adjunct Teaching Professor Fire Protection Engineering christopherwood@wpi.edu
Shari L.S. Worthington Lecturer, Entrepreneurship & Marketing Foisie Business School sharilee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4675, +1-508-831-5218
Min Wu Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences mwu2@wpi.edu 508-831-6377
Zheyang Wu Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences zheyangwu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5031
Kun-Ta Wu Assistant Professor Physics kwu@wpi.edu (508) 831-6057, +1-508-831-6057
Sharon A. Wulf Professor of Practice Foisie Business School sawulf@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5185
Alexander Wyglinski Professor of Electrical Engineering and Robotics Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering alexw@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5061
x
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jing Xiao Director, Robotics Engineering Program Computer Science jxiao2@wpi.edu 508-831-6363
y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jamal Yagoobi George I. Alden Professor Mechanical Engineering jyagoobi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5236, +1-508-831-5759
Vadim V. Yakovlev Associate Research Professor Mathematical Sciences vadim@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5495
Jun Yang Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering yangjun@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5462, +1-508-831-5093
Mei Yang Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering
Shelly Yarnie Social Science & Policy Studies syarnie@wpi.edu
Janice Yee Social Science & Policy Studies janiceyee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
Venkata Siddartha Krishna Yerramilli Post Doctoral Fellow Office of the Provost vkyerramilli@wpi.edu
Bobbi Young Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement byoung@wpi.edu
Eric M. Young Assistant Professor Chem Eng emyoung@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6398
z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Raafat Zaini Research Scientist Social Science rzaini@wpi.edu
Anthony Zampello Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School azampello@wpi.edu
Edward R Zarenski Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering erzarenski@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Seyed A. Zekavat Visiting Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering
Haichong (Kai) Zhang Biomedical Engineering hzhang10@wpi.edu
Tan Zhang Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Eng tzhang2@wpi.edu
Yueming Zhang Adjunct Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies yzhang26@wpi.edu
Zhongqiang Zhang Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences zzhang7@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4936
Wei Zhao Post Doctoral Fellow Biomedical Engineering wzhao6@wpi.edu

Pages