y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Bobbi Young Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement byoung@wpi.edu
Eric M. Young Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering emyoung@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6398
Ali Yousefi Assistant Professor Arts & Sciences
Fei Yu Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences
z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Raafat Mahmoud Zaini Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies rzaini@wpi.edu
Anthony Zampello Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School azampello@wpi.edu
Edward R Zarenski Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering erzarenski@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Seyed A. (Reza) Zekavat Professor Physics (508) 831 5391
Haichong (Kai) Zhang Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering hzhang10@wpi.edu
Tan Zhang Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering tzhang2@wpi.edu +1-774-329-5323
Yueming Zhang Adjunct Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies yzhang26@wpi.edu
Zhongqiang Zhang Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences zzhang7@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4936
Wei Zhao Assistant Research Professor-Engineering Biomedical Engineering wzhao6@wpi.edu
Huili Zheng Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities and Arts hzheng2@wpi.edu +1-508-831- 5780
Yihao Zheng Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering yzheng8@wpi.edu
Yu Zhong Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering yzhong@wpi.edu 508-831-5958
Hong Susan Zhou Associate Professor Chemical Engineering szhou@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5275
Xiaodan Zhou Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences xzhou3@wpi.edu 508-831-6844
Joe Zhu Professor Foisie Business School jzhu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5467
Yulia Zhuravleva Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts yzhuravleva@wpi.edu
Keith Zizza Instructor/Lecturer-Computer Science Liberal Arts kzizza@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4928
Jian Zou Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences jzou@wpi.edu 508-831-6428
Alex A. Zozulya Professor Physics zozulya@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5254
Walter Peter Zurawsky Associate Teaching Professor Chemical Engineering wpzurawsky@wpi.edu

Pages