All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
w
Name Title Department Email Phone
Kun-Ta Wu Assistant Professor Physics kwu@wpi.edu (508) 831-6057, +1-508-831-6057
Sharon A. Wulf Professor of Practice Foisie Business School sawulf@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5185
Alexander Wyglinski Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering alexw@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5061
x
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jing Xiao Director, Robotics Engineering Program Computer Science jxiao2@wpi.edu 508-831-6363
y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jamal Yagoobi George I. Alden Professor Mechanical Engineering jyagoobi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5236, +1-508-831-5759
Vadim V. Yakovlev Associate Research Professor Mathematical Sciences vadim@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5495
Jun Yang Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering yangjun@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4984, +1-508-831-5093
Mei Yang Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering
Shelly Yarnie Social Science & Policy Studies syarnie@wpi.edu
Janice Yee Social Science & Policy Studies janiceyee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
Bobbi Young Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement byoung@wpi.edu
Eric M. Young Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering emyoung@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6398
z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Anthony Zampello Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School azampello@wpi.edu
Edward R Zarenski Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering erzarenski@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Amy Z. Zeng Professor and Assistant Dean Foisie Business School azeng@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6117, +1-508-831-5218
Haichong Zhang Biomedical Engineering hzhang10@wpi.edu
Yueming Zhang Adjunct Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies yzhang26@wpi.edu
Zhongqiang Zhang Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences zzhang7@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4936
Huili Zheng Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts hzheng2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-2308, +1-508-831-6739, +1-508-831- 5780
Yu Zhong Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering yzhong@wpi.edu 508-831-5958
Hong Susan Zhou Associate Professor Chemical Engineering szhou@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5275
Xiaodan Zhou Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences xzhou3@wpi.edu 508-831-6844
Joe Zhu Professor Foisie Business School jzhu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5467
Keith Zizza Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts kzizza@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4928
Jian Zou Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences jzou@wpi.edu 508-831-6428
Alex A. Zozulya Professor Physics zozulya@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5254
Walter Peter Zurawsky Associate Teaching Professor Chemical Engineering wpzurawsky@wpi.edu

Pages