All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Vadim V. Yakovlev Associate Research Professor Mathematical Sciences vadim@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5495
Mei Yang Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering
Jun Yang Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering yangjun@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5462, +1-508-831-5093
Shelly Yarnie Social Science & Policy Studies syarnie@wpi.edu
Janice Yee Social Science & Policy Studies janiceyee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
Venkata Siddartha Krishna Yerramilli Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry vkyerramilli@wpi.edu
Bobbi Young Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement byoung@wpi.edu
Eric M. Young Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering emyoung@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6398
z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Raafat Zaini Research Scientist Social Science & Policy Studies rzaini@wpi.edu
Anthony Zampello Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School azampello@wpi.edu
Edward R Zarenski Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering erzarenski@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Seyed A. Zekavat Visiting Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering
Haichong (Kai) Zhang Visiting Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering hzhang10@wpi.edu
Tan Zhang Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering tzhang2@wpi.edu +1-774-329-5323
Yueming Zhang Adjunct Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies yzhang26@wpi.edu
Zhongqiang Zhang Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences zzhang7@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4936
Wei Zhao Post Doctoral Fellow Biomedical Engineering wzhao6@wpi.edu
Huili Zheng Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts hzheng2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-2308, +1-508-831-6739, +1-508-831- 5780
Yu Zhong Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering yzhong@wpi.edu 508-831-5958
Hong Susan Zhou Associate Professor Chemical Engineering szhou@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5275
Xiaodan Zhou Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences xzhou3@wpi.edu 508-831-6844
Joe Zhu Professor Foisie Business School jzhu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5467
Yulia Zhuravleva Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts yzhuravleva@wpi.edu
Keith Zizza Adjunct Teaching Professor Liberal Arts kzizza@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4928
Jian Zou Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences jzou@wpi.edu 508-831-6428
Alex A. Zozulya Professor Physics zozulya@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5254
Walter Peter Zurawsky Associate Teaching Professor Chemical Engineering wpzurawsky@wpi.edu

Pages