All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
b
Name Title Department Email Phone
Stephen John Bitar Instructor Electrical & Computer Engineering sjbitar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5501
Thomas E Blair Military Personnel Military Science teblair@wpi.edu
Marcel Y. Blais Associate Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences myblais@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5677
Travis E. Blanchard Military Science teblanchard@wpi.edu
John J. Blandino Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering blandino@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6155
Jonathan Blumhofer Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jblumhofer@wpi.edu
Gene Bogdanov Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering gene@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6640
Jacklyn Bonneau Master Teacher Science Mass Academy Of Math & Science bonneau@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6015
Maria Borowski Master Teacher Tech Writer Mass Academy Of Math & Science mborowski@wpi.edu
Bruce Michelson Borowsky Humanities & Arts bmborowsky@wpi.edu
Jane Elizabeth Bouchard Instructor's Associate Mathematical Sciences bouchard@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6636
Esther F. Boucher-Yip Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts efboucher@wpi.edu
Kristin Boudreau Assoc Dean, Dept Head, & Prof Humanities & Arts kboudreau@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4191
Sarah Megan Boyar Corporate & Professional Education megboyar@wpi.edu
Mohamed Brahimi Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts mbrahimi@wpi.edu
Joel J. Brattin Professor Humanities & Arts jjb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5246
Jerry D. Breecher Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science breecher@wpi.edu
Ulrike Brisson Associate Teaching Professor of German Humanities & Arts ubrisson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5742
Drew R Brodeur Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry dbrodeur@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4195
Harold D Brody Mechanical Engineering hdbrody@wpi.edu
Reinier Broker Mathematical Sciences rbroker@wpi.edu
David C. Brown Professor Computer Science dcb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5357
Barclay Brown Corporate & Professional Education bbrown@wpi.edu
Donald Richard Brown Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering drb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5351
Christopher A. Brown Professor Mechanical Engineering brown@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5627
Michael Allan Buckholt Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology mbuckhol@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6429
Nicola Bulled Assistant Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies nbulled@wpi.edu 508 831 6402
Steven C Bullock Professor Humanities & Arts sbullock@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5246
Paul S Buono Pianist Convocation Humanities & Arts psbuono@wpi.edu
Michele K Burch Foisie Business School mburch@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5183
Shawn C Burdette Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry scburdette@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5224
Luciana Burdi Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering  lburdi@wpi.edu
Nancy A. Burnham Associate Professor of Physics and Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering Physics nab@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5365
Bruce Bursten Provost Office of the Provost bbursten@wpi.edu 508-831-5222
Vito A Bussmann Air Force Aerospace Studies vbussmann@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5747
Tiffiny A Butler Assistant Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering tbutler@wpi.edu 508.831.5114
Melissa Butler Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies mbutler@wpi.edu

Pages