All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
a
Name Title Department Email Phone
Farhod Abdullayev Adjunct Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences fabdullayev@wpi.edu 508-831-4823
Curtis Allen Abel Professor of Practice Undergraduate Studies caabel@wpi.edu
Jon P. Abraham Professor of Practice Mathematical Sciences jabraham@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6123
Laila Abu-Lail Chemical Engineering laila@wpi.edu
David S. Adams Professor Biology & Biotechnology dadams@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5543
W.A. Bland Addison Associate Professor Humanities & Arts addison@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5190
Michael John Aghajanian Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School mjaghajanian@wpi.edu
Alexandrina Agloro Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts aragloro@wpi.edu
Emmanuel O. Agu Associate Professor Computer Science emmanuel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5568
Michael F Ahern Director, Power Systems Corporate & Professional Education mfahern@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6563
Leonard D. Albano Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  ldalbano@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5492
Dirk Albrecht Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering dalbrecht@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4859
Samuel Dee Allen Foisie Business School sallen2@wpi.edu
Daniel Murray Allen Military Science dmallen@wpi.edu
Jose Ricardo Alvarez Corena Assistant Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering jralvarezcorena@wpi.edu 508-831-6329
Sakthikumar Ambady Associate Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering sambady@wpi.edu +1-508-831-2883
Diran Apelian Professor & Dir, Metal Process Metal Processing Institute dapelian@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5992
Padmanabhan K. Aravind Professor Physics paravind@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5559
José M. Argüello Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry arguello@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4113
Joseph Patrick Arnold Corporate & Professional Education jparnold@wpi.edu
Ivon Arroyo Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies iarroyo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6715
Holly Keyes Ault Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering hkault@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5498