All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
a
Name Title Department Email Phone
Curtis Allen Abel Professor of Practice Undergraduate Studies caabel@wpi.edu
Jon P. Abraham Professor of Practice Mathematical Sciences jabraham@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6123
Laila Abu-Lail Assistant Teaching Professor Chemical Engineering laila@wpi.edu
David S. Adams Professor Biology & Biotechnology dadams@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5432, +1-508-831-5023, +1-508-831-5543
W.A. Bland Addison Associate Professor Humanities & Arts addison@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5190
Michael John Aghajanian Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School mjaghajanian@wpi.edu
Alexandrina Agloro Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts aragloro@wpi.edu
Emmanuel O. Agu Professor Computer Science emmanuel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5568
Joseph Ray Aguilar Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jraguilar@wpi.edu
Michael F Ahern Director, Power Systems Academic & Corporate Engagement mfahern@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6563
Leonard D. Albano Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering ldalbano@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5492, +1-508-831-5294
Dirk Albrecht Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering dalbrecht@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4859
Samuel Dee Allen Foisie Business School sallen2@wpi.edu
Daniel Murray Allen Military Personnel Military Science dmallen@wpi.edu 508-831-5268
Jose Ricardo Alvarez Corena Assistant Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  jralvarezcorena@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6329
Sakthikumar Ambady Associate Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering sambady@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5714
Diran Apelian Alcoa-Howmet Professor of Mechanical Engineering & Founding Dir., Metal Processing Institute, Director Advanced Casting Research Center (ACRC) Metal Processing Institute dapelian@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6008, +1-508-831-5992
Ajit Appari Foisie Business School aappari@wpi.edu
Connie Aramento Coordinator, Major & Mission Academic Advising cpeppes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5381, +1-508-831-6107
Padmanabhan K. Aravind Professor Physics paravind@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5559
José M. Argüello Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry arguello@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5326, +1-508-831-4113, +1-508-831-5371
Joseph Patrick Arnold Assistant/Grader Academic & Corporate Engagement jparnold@wpi.edu
Andrea N. Arnold Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences anarnold@wpi.edu 508-831-6825
Ivon Arroyo Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies iarroyo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6715
Hoda Atef Yekta Instructor Foisie Business School hatefyekta@wpi.edu
Holly Keyes Ault Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering hkault@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5498