All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
b
Name Title Department Email Phone
Daniel G Backman Mechanical Engineering dbackman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5781
Sheekela Baker-Yeboah Civil & Environmental Engineering  sbakeryeboah@wpi.edu
Marja Bakermans Assistant Teaching Professor Undergraduate Studies mbakermans@wpi.edu 508-831-6599
Thomas J. Balistrieri Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Social Science & Policy Studies tjbalistrieri@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5540
William A. Baller Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts baller@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5145
Isa Bar-On Professor Mechanical Engineering ibaron@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5633
Jamila Bargach Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies jbargach@wpi.edu
Justin M. Barrett Corporate & Professional Education jbarrett@wpi.edu
Christopher J. Bartley Associate Athletic Dir / Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cbartley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5760
Scott D Barton Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts sdbarton@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5620
Nathaniel Drew Bastian Adjunct Teaching Professor Data Science ndbastian@wpi.edu
Wayne Edward Bates Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering  webates@wpi.edu
Joseph E. Beck Associate Professor Computer Science josephbeck@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6156
Maggie R. Becker Dir, Career Serv/Profess Prac Career Development Center mrbecker@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5260
Momotaz Begum Computer Science mbegum@wpi.edu
Melissa Belz Assistant Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies mbelz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6167
Paul A. Bennett Head Coach, Swim + Aquatics Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics pbennett@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5625
John Andrew Bergendahl Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  jberg@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5772
Torbjorn Stansen Bergstrom Operations Manager Mechanical Engineering torbjorn@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5122
Nicholas Bertozzi Senior Instructor Computer Science nbertozzi@wpi.edu 508-831-6166
Bruce E. Beverly Adjunct Instructor Civil & Environmental Engineering  bebeverly@wpi.edu
Frederick W. Bianchi Professor Humanities & Arts bianchi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5053
Roshanak Bigonah Senior Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts rbigonah@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6131
Kristen Billiar Department Head & Professor Biomedical Engineering kbilliar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5384
Eszter Birck-Wilson Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education
Stephen John Bitar Instructor Electrical & Computer Engineering sjbitar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5501
Thomas E Blair Military Personnel Military Science teblair@wpi.edu
Marcel Y. Blais Associate Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences myblais@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5677
Travis E. Blanchard Military Science teblanchard@wpi.edu
John J. Blandino Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering blandino@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6155
Jonathan Blumhofer Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jblumhofer@wpi.edu
Gene Bogdanov Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering gene@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6640
Jacklyn Bonneau Master Teacher Science Mass Academy Of Math & Science bonneau@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6015
Maria Borowski Master Teacher Tech Writer Mass Academy Of Math & Science mborowski@wpi.edu
Bruce Michelson Borowsky Humanities & Arts bmborowsky@wpi.edu
Jane Elizabeth Bouchard Instructor's Associate Mathematical Sciences bouchard@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6636
Esther F. Boucher-Yip Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts efboucher@wpi.edu
Kristin Boudreau Assoc Dean, Dept Head, & Prof Humanities & Arts kboudreau@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4191
Sarah Megan Boyar Corporate & Professional Education megboyar@wpi.edu
Mohamed Brahimi Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts mbrahimi@wpi.edu
Joel J. Brattin Professor Humanities & Arts jjb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5246
Jerry D. Breecher Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science breecher@wpi.edu
Ulrike Brisson Associate Teaching Professor of German Humanities & Arts ubrisson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5742
Drew R Brodeur Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry dbrodeur@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4195
Harold D Brody Mechanical Engineering hdbrody@wpi.edu
Reinier Broker Mathematical Sciences rbroker@wpi.edu
David C. Brown Professor Computer Science dcb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5357
Barclay Brown Corporate & Professional Education bbrown@wpi.edu
Donald Richard Brown Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering drb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5351
Christopher A. Brown Professor Mechanical Engineering brown@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5627

Pages