All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
d
Name Title Department Email Phone
Shannah Lee Dalton Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sldalton@wpi.edu
Robert Daniello Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering rdaniello@wpi.edu
Althea Marie Danielski Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts +1-508-831-5734
Ravindra Datta Professor Chemical Engineering rdatta@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6036
Corey Dehner Assistant Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies cdehner@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4959
John F. Delorey Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jfd@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5051
Paul Arthur Delvy Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School padelvy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Nicholas Anthony Frank DeMarinis Electrical & Computer Engineering ndemarinis@wpi.edu
Nicholas A. Dembsey Professor Fire Protection Engineering ndembsey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5971
Michael A. Demetriou Professor Mechanical Engineering mdemetri@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5459
Chrysanthe Demetry Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering cdemetry@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5195
James Dempsey Humanities & Arts jdempsey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5000
Robert E. Dempski Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry rdempski@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4193
Lt Col Michael L. DeRosa Commander Air Force Aerospace Studies mlderosa@WPI.EDU +1-508-831-5747
John Desarro Instructor, Aerospace Studies Air Force & Aerospace Studies jgdesarro@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5747
Michael J. DeSavage Head Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mdesav1@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5733
N Aaron Deskins Associate Professor Chemical Engineering nadeskins@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5445
Lalitha Devarakonda Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education ldevarakonda@wpi.edu
Jennifer deWinter Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jdewinter@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6679
David DiBiasio Associate Professor Chemical Engineering dibiasio@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5250
Frank A. Dick Associate Teaching Professor Physics fdick@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6766
Jonathan Michael Dickstein Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jmdickstein@wpi.edu
Daniel DiMassa Post-Doctoral Scholar Humanities & Arts ddimassa@wpi.edu
Mikhail F. Dimentberg Professor Mechanical Engineering diment@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5368
Narahara Chari Dingari Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education ndingari@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5000
Amanda Nicole Dionne Asst Dir, Co-op/Career Service Career Development Center andionne@wpi.edu
James P. Dittami Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry jdittami@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5149
Anthony G. Dixon Professor Chemical Engineering agdixon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5350
Soussan Djamasbi Associate Professor Foisie Business School djamasbi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5266
Leslie Lynn Dodson Associate Teaching Professor Undergraduate Studies lldodson@wpi.edu
Tanja Dominko Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology tdominko@wpi.edu +1-508-831-2884
Roger Alan Donahue Sr Database Administrator Information Technology roger@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5136
Scott Doremus Senior Lecturer Electrical & Computer Engineering sdoremus@wpi.edu
Daniel J. Dougherty Professor Computer Science dd@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5621
James Kevin Doyle Department Head & Assoc Prof Social Science & Policy Studies doyle@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5583
Tatiana Doytchinova Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Mathematical Sciences tdoytchinova@wpi.edu 508-831-2065
James H Drew Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School jhdrew@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Michael B Drnek Lab Director Jazz History Humanities & Arts drnek@wpi.edu +1-508-864-4233
Mia Dubosarsky Director STEM Center Prof Dev The STEM Education Center mdubosarsky@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5617
R. James Duckworth Associate Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering rjduck@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5231
Joseph B. Duffy Department Head and Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology jduffy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5739
Katherine Dykes Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education kdykes@wpi.edu