All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
e
Name Title Department Email Phone
Robert L Eberlein Social Science & Policy Studies eberlein@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
Bethel L. Eddy Associate Professor Humanities & Arts bleddy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6729
James Sinclair Eddy Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jseddy@wpi.edu
Thomas Eisenbarth Associate Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering teisenbarth@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5914
Tahar El-Korchi Prof/DH CEE & Interim DH FPE Civil & Environmental Engineering  tek@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5530
Laureen Elgert Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies lelgert@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5452
William Francis Ellis Physics Teacher Mass Academy Of Math & Science bellis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5942
Michael B. Elmes Professor Foisie Business School mbelmes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5182
Arthur Elmes Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Social Science & Policy Studies aelmes@wpi.edu
Kenneth M. Elovitz Adjunct Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  kmelovitz@wpi.edu
Mohamed Y. Eltabakh Associate Professor Computer Science meltabakh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6421
Alexander E. Emanuel Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering aemanuel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5231
Fatemeh Emdad Associate Teaching Professor Computer Science femdad@wpi.edu
Marion H Emmert Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry mhemmert@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4115
Babak Enayati Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education babak@wpi.edu
Michelle Ephraim Associate Professor Humanities & Arts ephraim@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6129
Francisco J Escobar Military Personnel Military Science fjescobar@wpi.edu
Parker Daly Everett Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts pdeverett@wpi.edu