All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
e
Name Title Department Email Phone
Robert L Eberlein Social Science & Policy Studies eberlein@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
James Sinclair Eddy Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jseddy@wpi.edu 508-831-6849
Bethel L. Eddy Associate Professor Humanities & Arts bleddy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6729
Mohammed El Hamzaoui Instructor Humanities & Arts melhamzaoui@wpi.edu
Tahar El-Korchi Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering tek@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5518, +1-508-831-5294, +1-508-831-5530
Arthur Michael Elbthal Military Personnel Military Science amelbthal@wpi.edu
Laureen Elgert Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies lelgert@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5452
William Francis Ellis Physics Teacher Mass Academy Of Math & Science bellis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5942
Michael B. Elmes Professor Foisie Business School mbelmes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5182
Arthur Elmes Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Social Science & Policy Studies aelmes@wpi.edu
Katherine A. Elmes Assoc Dir STEM/Dir Prep Prog Stem Education Center kaelmes@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5703
Kenneth M. Elovitz Assistant Teaching Professor Environmental Engineering kmelovitz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Mohamed Y. Eltabakh Associate Professor Computer Science meltabakh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6421
Alexander E. Emanuel Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering aemanuel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5239, +1-508-831-5231
Fatemeh Emdad Associate Teaching Professor Computer Science femdad@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5303
Marion H Emmert Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry mhemmert@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4115
Babak Enayati Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement babak@wpi.edu
Michelle Ephraim Associate Professor Humanities & Arts ephraim@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6129
Nicholas Evans First Lieutenant Air Force Aerospace Studies
Timothy John Eveleigh Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement tjeveleigh@wpi.edu
Parker Daly Everett Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts pdeverett@wpi.edu 508-831-4184