All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
f
Name Title Department Email Phone
Brenton Faber Professor of Writing Humanities & Arts bdfaber@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4930
Richard G. Falco Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts rfalco@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5794, +1-508-831-4981, +1-508-831-5246, +1-508-754-7319, +1-508-831-5946
Natalie Farny Assistant Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology nfarny@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6511
William W. Farr Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences bfarr@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5496, +1-508-831-5241
Soroush Farzin-Moghadam Assistant Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering mfarzinmoghadam@wpi.edu 508-831-6996
Joseph D. Fehribach Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences bach@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5069
Loris Fichera Assistant Professor Computer Science lfichera@wpi.edu 508-831-5021
Gregory S. Fischer Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering gfischer@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5261
Kathryn Fisler Professor Computer Science kfisler@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5118
Mark A Flanders Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement maflanders@wpi.edu
Rory Joseph Flinn Dir of Grad Student Prof Devel Graduate Studies rjflinn@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6360
Mustapha S. Fofana Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering msfofana@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5966
David A. Fogel Foisie Business School dfogel@wpi.edu
Laura Estela Fonseca Military Science lefonseca@wpi.edu
Katherine Foo Assistant Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies kfoo@wpi.edu
Frederick Andrew Ford Academic & Corporate Engagement forda@wpi.edu
Jeffrey L. Forgeng Humanities & Arts jforgeng@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5442
Tom Fox Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement tfox@wpi.edu
Erin L Fredette Air Force Aerospace Studies elfredette@wpi.edu
Richard Moses Freije Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies rmfreije@wpi.edu
Brent E. French Director of Finance & Operations Foisie Business School befrench@wpi.edu 508 831 5792, +1-508-831-5792
Masha Fridkis-Hareli Adjunct Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology mfridkishareli@wpi.edu
Sanford Friedenthal Course Development Academic & Corporate Engagement sfriedenthal@wpi.edu
Jie Fu Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering jfu2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4963
Cosme Furlong-Vazquez Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering cfurlong@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5126