All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
g
Name Title Department Email Phone
Kelum Gajamannage Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences kdgajamannage@wpi.edu 508-831-6366
John Starosta Galante Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jsgalante@wpi.edu
Cherise Galasso Associate Athletic Dir / Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics cgalasso@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5063
Thomas F Gannon Professor of Practice Electrical & Computer Engineering tgannon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4970
Nikolaos A. Gatsonis John Woodman Higgins Professor Aerospace Engineering gatsonis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5576
Glenn R. Gaudette Professor Biomedical Engineering gaudette@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6086, +1-508-831-6628
Thomas Henry Geer Biomedical Engineering thgeer@wpi.edu
Robert J. Gegear Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology rgegear@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5472
Donald S. Gelosh Director Systems Engineering Academic & Corporate Engagement dsgelosh@wpi.edu 540-349-3949
Michael A. Gennert Professor Computer Science michaelg@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5476
Arne Gericke Department Head & Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry agericke@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5263
Ali Gholipour-Baboli Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement agholipourbaboli@wpi.edu
Despoina Giapoudzi Visiting Instructor of Drama Humanities & Arts dgiapoudzi@wpi.edu
Michael J. Ginzberg Professor Foisie Business School Foisie Business School mjginzberg@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5022, 1-508-831-5918, +1-508-831-5218
Alan Gil Girelli Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts agirelli@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5436
Dominic Golding Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies golding@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6463
Whitney Goldstein Head Coach-Softball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics wgoldstein@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5729
Edward Martins Gonsalves Instructor, Marketing Foisie Business School egonsal@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Adryen Jean Gonzalez Instructor Humanities & Arts ajgonzalez@wpi.edu
Craig Michael Gosselin Adjunct Instructor / Lecturer Foisie Business School cmgosselin@wpi.edu
Roger S. Gottlieb Professor Humanities & Arts gottlieb@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5439, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5246
John A. Goulet Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences goulet@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5036
Richard C. Gram Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement rgram@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Alicia Joan Gram Adjunct Instructor Undergraduate Studies ajgram@wpi.edu
Domhnull Granquist-Fraser Biomedical Engineering dgfraser@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4680
Deborah E Gray Humanities & Arts degray@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5780, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5246
Rebekah Greene Humanities & Arts rgreene@wpi.edu
Scott Gridley Biomedical Engineering sgridley@wpi.edu
Ron Grimm Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry rlgrimm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4165
Ronald D Grossman Academic & Corporate Engagement rdgrossman@wpi.edu
Selcuk Guceri Professor Mechanical Engineering guceri@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4692
Gina Guillaume-Joseph Academic & Corporate Engagement gguillaumejoseph@wpi.edu
Gert Guldentops Adjunct Instructor Civil & Environmental Engineering gguldentops@wpi.edu
Ulkuhan Guler Visiting Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering uguler@wpi.edu
Tian Guo Assistant Professor Computer Science tian@wpi.edu 508-831-6860
Edward R. Gutierrez Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ergutierrez@wpi.edu
Joshua D. Guttman Computer Science guttman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6054