h
Name Title Department Email Phone
John R Hall Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering jrh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5124
Adrienne Hall-Phillips Associate Professor Foisie Business School ahphillips@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4934
Margarita Halpine Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts mhalpine@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6132
Jean-Francois P Hamel CPE-Teaching Professor Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center jphamel@wpi.edu
Glynis M. Hamel Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science ghamel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5252
Curtis A Hammar Seminar Assistant Corporate & Professional Education cahammar@wpi.edu
Riad Ibrahim Hammoud Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science rihammoud@wpi.edu
James P. Hanlan Professor of History Humanities & Arts jphanlan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5438, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5246
Peter H. Hansen Professor of History Humanities & Arts phansen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5481
Joshua Harmon Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jharmon@wpi.edu
Dylan M Harris Adjunct Teaching Professor Arts & Sciences dmharris@wpi.edu
Lane T Harrison Assistant Professor Computer Science ltharrison@wpi.edu +1-980-200-8363
Mary Beth Harrity Asst CIO, Academic Technology Information Technology mharrity@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5810
Timothy Paul Harrold Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tpharrold@wpi.edu
Frederick L. Hart Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  flhart@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5530
Javad Hashempour Assistant Teaching Professor Fire Protection Engineering jhashempour@wpi.edu 508-831-6946
Nobuhiko Hata Adjunct Teaching Professor-CPE Academic & Corporate Engagement
Monica Hatch Moysey Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts monicahatch@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5051
Jonathan C Hatosy Recruiting Flight Commander, Air Force Reserve Officers Training Corps Detachment 340 Air Force Aerospace Studies jchatosy@wpi.edu 508-831-5747
George R Heaton Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies grheaton@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
Neil Heffernan Professor Computer Science nth@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5569
Cristina Lindquist Heffernan Mathematical Sciences ch@wpi.edu
Roy D. Hegedus Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Biology & Biotechnology rhegedus@wpi.edu
Mohammad Heidari Electrical & Computer Engineering mheidari@wpi.edu
Destin Heilman Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry dheilman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5396
George T. Heineman Associate Professor Computer Science heineman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5502
Arthur C. Heinricher Dean of Undergraduate Studies Undergraduate Studies heinrich@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5397
Adam D Heppe Department Head and Professor of Military Science. Military Science adheppe@wpi.edu 508-831-5268
Adriana Hera Senior Application Scientist Information Technology ahera@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5323
Nicole M Hermance Research Associate Biology & Biotechnology nmhermance@wpi.edu
Robert Hersh Instructor/Lecturer-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies hersh@wpi.edu 508-831-5522, +1-508-831-5522
Huong N. Higgins Professor Foisie Business School hhiggins@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5626
Lorraine D. Higgins Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ldh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5503
Lee Hill Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement lhill@wpi.edu (603) 578-1842
Theresa Ann Horan Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Social Science & Policy Studies tahoran@wpi.edu
William Leon Horton Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry wlhorton@wpi.edu
Zhikun Hou Professor Mechanical Engineering hou@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5705
Frank Hoy Beswick Professor of Entrepreneurship, Prof & Dir. of Collaborative for Entrepre Foisie Business School fhoy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4998
Xinming Huang Professor, Dean’s Excellence and Joseph Samuel Satin Fellow Electrical & Computer Engineering xhuang@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5771
Jake Edmond Hughes Adjunct Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering
Mayer Humi Professor Mathematical Sciences mhumi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5213, +1-508-304-1244, +1-508-831-5241, +1-781-377-5955
Morgan J Hurley Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement mjhurley2@wpi.edu