All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
h
Name Title Department Email Phone
Hossein Hakim Associate Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering hakim@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5347, +1-508-831-5231
John R Hall Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering jrh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5124
Adrienne Hall-Phillips Associate Professor Foisie Business School ahphillips@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4934
Margarita Halpine Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts mhalpine@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6132
Jean-Francois P Hamel Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center jphamel@wpi.edu
Glynis M. Hamel Senior Instructor Computer Science ghamel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5252
Riad Ibrahim Hammoud Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science rihammoud@wpi.edu
James P. Hanlan Professor Humanities & Arts jphanlan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5438, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5246
Peter H. Hansen Professor Humanities & Arts phansen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5481
Joshua Harmon Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts jharmon@wpi.edu
Dylan M Harris Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies dmharris@wpi.edu
Lane T Harrison Assistant Professor Computer Science ltharrison@wpi.edu +1-980-200-8363
Mary Beth Harrity Asst CIO, Academic Technology Academic Technology Center mharrity@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5810
Timothy Paul Harrold Athletic Trainer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics tpharrold@wpi.edu
Frederick L. Hart Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  flhart@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5530
Monica Hatch Moysey Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts monicahatch@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5051
Jonathan C Hatosy Recruiting Flight Commander, Air Force Reserve Officers Training Corps Detachment 340 Air Force Aerospace Studies jchatosy@wpi.edu 508-831-5747
George R Heaton Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies grheaton@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
Neil Heffernan Professor Computer Science nth@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5569
Cristina Lindquist Heffernan Mathematical Sciences ch@wpi.edu
Roy D. Hegedus Bioprocess Lab Manager Biology & Biotechnology rhegedus@wpi.edu
Mohammad Heidari Electrical & Computer Engineering mheidari@wpi.edu
Destin Heilman Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry dheilman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5396
George T. Heineman Associate Professor Computer Science heineman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5502
Arthur C. Heinricher Dean of Undergraduate Studies Undergraduate Studies heinrich@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5397
J. Erik Hemdal Computer Science jhemdal@wpi.edu
Adam D Heppe Military Science adheppe@wpi.edu 508-831-5268
Adriana Hera Senior Application Scientist Information Technology ahera@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5323
Robert Hersh Instructor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies hersh@wpi.edu 508-831-5522, +1-508-831-5522
Huong N. Higgins Professor Foisie Business School hhiggins@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5626
Lorraine D. Higgins Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ldh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5503
Lee Hill Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement lhill@wpi.edu (603) 578-1842
Derek P Hoffend Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts dphoffend@wpi.edu
Theresa Ann Horan Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies tahoran@wpi.edu
William Leon Horton Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry wlhorton@wpi.edu
Zhikun Hou Professor Mechanical Engineering hou@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5705
Frank Hoy Beswick Professor Foisie Business School fhoy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4998
Xinming Huang Professor, Dean’s Excellence and Joseph Samuel Satin Fellow Electrical & Computer Engineering xhuang@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5771
Jake Edmond Hughes Adjunct Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering
Mayer Humi Professor Mathematical Sciences mhumi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5213, +1-508-304-1244, +1-508-831-5241, +1-781-377-5955
Morgan J Hurley Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Fire Protection Engineering mjhurley2@wpi.edu