All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
j
Name Title Department Email Phone
Susan M. Jarvis Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering sjarvis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5325
Jagannath Jayachandran Assistant Professor Aerospace Engineering jjayachandran@wpi.edu
Anna Jaysane-Darr Adjunct Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies ajaysanedarr@wpi.edu
Songbai Ji Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering sji@wpi.edu (508) 831-4956
J. Scott Jiusto Associate Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies sjiusto@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5393
Joseph Edward Johnson Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science jejohnson2@wpi.edu
Sharon Johnson Professor Foisie Business School sharon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5183, +1-508-831-5218
Lukas Johnson Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts ljohnson2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5053
Michael Richard Johnson Assistant Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences mrjohn@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5134
Paul R. Joseph Adjunct Instructor / Lecturer Foisie Business School prjoseph@wpi.edu 508-831-5218, 508-380-7801, +1-508-831-5218
Aditi Dattatreya Joshi Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School adjoshi@wpi.edu