All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
k
Name Title Department Email Phone
Snehalata V. Kadam Assistant Teaching Professor Physics svkadam@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5302
Rudra Prasad Kafle Assistant Teaching Professor Physics rpk101@wpi.edu 508-831-5302
George A. Kaminski Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry gkaminski@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4160
Demetri Kantarelis Social Science & Policy Studies dkantarelis@wpi.edu
Nikhil Karanjgaokar Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering nkaranjgaokar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6757
Cynthia Lynn Karantzoulidis Captain Air Force Aerospace Studies clarchambeau@wpi.edu
Hektor Kashuri Assistant Teaching Professor Physics hkashuri@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5419
Klaida Kashuri Adjunct Instructor Physics klaida@wpi.edu
Chickery "Chick" J. Kasouf Associate Professor Foisie Business School chick@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4998
Nikolaos K. Kazantzis Professor Chemical Engineering nikolas@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5666
Padraig O Cathain Assistant Professor Mathematical Sciences pocathain@wpi.edu 508-831-5154
Curran Kelleher Computer Science ckelleher@wpi.edu
Marie T Keller Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts mkeller@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5436
Brian Kelley Head Coach - Men's Soccer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics bkelley@wpi.edu
Brittney Lynn Kenney Asst Women's Basketball Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics blkenney@wpi.edu
Miles Richard Kenney Lazar Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies mrkenneylazar@wpi.edu
Kenneth Kepchar Corporate & Professional Education kkepchar@wpi.edu
Jeffrey P Kesselman Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science jpkesselman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5000
Miles Ketchum Asst Coach-CC & Track Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mketchum@wpi.edu
Yehia F Khalil Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education yfkhalil@wpi.edu
Yeesock Kim Assistant Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  yeesock@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5340
J.B. (Joo Baek) Kim Assistant Teaching Professor Foisie Business School jkim3@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6838
Paul E. Kirby Course Development Humanities & Arts pkirby@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6573
Stephen J. Kmiotek Professor of Practice Chemical Engineering sjkmiotek@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4870
James Quentin Knight Adjunct Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering jqknight@wpi.edu
Xiangnan Kong Assistant Professor Computer Science xkong@wpi.edu
Renata Konrad Assistant Professor Foisie Business School rkonrad@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5192
Nima Kordzadeh Assistant Professor Foisie School of Business nkordzadeh@wpi.edu
Dmitry Korkin Associate Professor Computer Science dkorkin@wpi.edu
Dimitrios Koutmos Assistant Professor Foisie Business School dkoutmos@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4803
William A. Krein Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School wakrein@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Robert Krueger Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies krueger@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5110
Uma T. Kumar Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry kumar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5374
Courtney Brooke Kurlanska Assistant Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies cbkurlanska@wpi.edu