All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
l
Name Title Department Email Phone
Evelyn LaCroix Military Science HR Asst Military Science elacroix@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5268
Diana A. Lados Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering lados@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6168
Wen-Chao Lai Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry lai@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5405
Christopher R. Lambert Associate Teaching Professor Bioengineering Institute clambert@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5443
Susan Landau Professor Social Science & Policy Studies slandau@wpi.edu
Justin Paul Laplante Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies jplaplante@wpi.edu
Christopher J. Larsen Professor Mathematical Sciences cjlarsen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6124
Hugh C Lauer Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science lauer@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5493
Michael J. Leal Adjunct Instructor Biomedical Engineering mleal@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5447
Kwonmoo Lee Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering klee@wpi.edu
Michael F. Leonard Electrical & Computer Engineering mfleonard@wpi.edu
Suzanne LePage Instructor Civil & Environmental Engineering  slepage@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5598
Laurie A. Leshin President Office of the President laleshin@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5200
Fiona Levey Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering fclevey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4854
Songheng Li Adjunct Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  sli9@wpi.edu
Yanhua Li Assistant Professor Computer Science yli15@wpi.edu
Mingzhe Li Computer Science mli3@wpi.edu
Haihong Li Humanities & Arts hli3@wpi.edu
Boquan Li Mgr, Materials Char. Labs Mechanical Engineering boquanli@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6025
Zhi Li Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering zli11@wpi.edu 508-831-6351
Jianyu Liang Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering jianyul@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6649
Robert W. Lindeman Associate Professor Computer Science gogo@wpi.edu +1--
John Lindholm Affiliate Professor Foisie Business School jlindholm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Clifford Lindsay Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science clindsay@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Long Lingo Assistant Professor Foisie Business School ellingo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6344
Anthony B. Linn Asst. Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering ablinn@wpi.edu
Yuxiang Liu Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering yliu11@wpi.edu (508)831-4829
Kent P. Ljungquist Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts kpl@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5383
Hao C Loi Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science hcloi@wpi.edu
Eleanor T. Loiacono Professor Foisie Business School eloiacon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5206
Robert P. Lombardi Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School rlombardi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Fred J. Looft Professor & Ac Dir Systems Eng Electrical & Computer Engineering fjlooft@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5369
Christine M. Love Associate Registrar Registrar cmlove@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5187
Aaron Morris Lucas Foisie Business School amlucas@wpi.edu
David E. Ludt Master Teacher Humanities Mass Academy Of Math & Science ludt@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5868
Reinhold Ludwig Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering ludwig@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5238
Roger Y Lui Professor Mathematical Sciences rlui@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5241
Konstantin Lurie Professor Mathematical Sciences klurie@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5241
Shawn M. Lynch Humanities & Arts smlynch@wpi.edu