All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
l
Name Title Department Email Phone
Diana A. Lados Professor Mechanical Engineering lados@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6168
Christopher R. Lambert Associate Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry clambert@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5443
Loredana Lanzani Mathematical Sciences llanzani@wpi.edu
Justin Paul Laplante Professor Social Science & Policy Studies jplaplante@wpi.edu
Christopher J. Larsen Professor Mathematical Sciences cjlarsen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6124
Hugh C Lauer Teaching Professor Computer Science lauer@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5493
Michael J. Leal Adjunct Instructor Biomedical Engineering mleal@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5447
Kwonmoo Lee Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering klee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4904
Kyumin Lee Assistant Professor Computer Science kmlee@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6826
Michael F. Leonard Electrical & Computer Engineering mfleonard@wpi.edu
Suzanne LePage Instructor Environmental Engineering slepage@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5598, +1-508-831-5294
Laurie A. Leshin President Office of the President laleshin@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5200
Fiona Levey Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering fclevey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4854
Kevin Lewis Professor of Practice Humanities & Arts kmlewis@wpi.edu (508) 831-5441
Mingzhe Li Computer Science mli3@wpi.edu
Yanhua Li Assistant Professor Computer Science yli15@wpi.edu
Songheng Li Instructor/Lecturer Environmental Engineering sli9@wpi.edu
Haihong Li Humanities & Arts hli3@wpi.edu
Zhi Li Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering zli11@wpi.edu 508-831-6351
Boquan Li Mgr, Materials Char. Labs Mechanical Engineering boquanli@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6025
Jianyu Liang Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering jianyul@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6649
Mark Vincent Liarikos Military Personnel Military Science mvliarikos@wpi.edu 508-831-5268
John Lindholm Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School jlindholm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Clifford Lindsay Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science clindsay@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Long Lingo Assistant Professor Foisie Business School ellingo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6344
Shichao Liu Assistant professor Architectural Engineering sliu8@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6329, +1-508-831-5294
Yuxiang Liu Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering yliu11@wpi.edu (508)831-4829, +1--5088314829, +1-508-831-4829
Hao C Loi Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science hcloi@wpi.edu
Eleanor T. Loiacono Professor Foisie Business School eloiacon@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5206
Robert P. Lombardi Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School rlombardi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Fred J. Looft Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering fjlooft@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5369, +1-508-831-5231
Christine M. Love Associate Registrar Registrar cmlove@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5187
Aaron Morris Lucas Foisie Business School amlucas@wpi.edu
Reinhold Ludwig Professor and Associate Department Head Electrical & Computer Engineering ludwig@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5315, +1-508-831-5238
Roger Y Lui Professor Mathematical Sciences rlui@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5330, +1-508-831-5241
Konstantin Lurie Professor Mathematical Sciences klurie@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5293, +1-508-831-5241
Shawn M. Lynch Humanities & Arts smlynch@wpi.edu