All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
m
Name Title Department Email Phone
John C. MacDonald Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry jcm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5240
Ryan Smith Madan Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ryanmadan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6561
Aarti Smith Madan Associate Professor Humanities & Arts amadan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6587
Aparna Mahadev Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science amahadev@wpi.edu
Yousef Mahmoud Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering yamahmoud@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5913
Sergey N. Makarov Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering makarov@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5017
Makhlouf M. Makhlouf Professor Mechanical Engineering mmm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5647
Rajib B. Mallick Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  rajib@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5530
Benedetto Mancuso Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education bmancuso@wpi.edu
Amity L. Manning Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology almanning@wpi.edu
V.J. Manzo Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts vjmanzo@wpi.edu
Ivan P. Mardilovich Assistant Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry ivanpm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5474
William J. Martin Professor Mathematical Sciences martin@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6764
Yehia Massoud Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering massoud@wpi.edu
Lauren M. Mathews Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology lmathews@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5643
Paul P. Mathisen Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  mathisen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5530
Ingrid E. Matos-Nin Assoc. Teaching Prof. Humanities & Arts imatos@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5356
James W. Matthews Bioengineering Institute jwm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6106
Anita Elaine Mattson Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry aemattson@wpi.edu 508-831-6861
Jeffrey S Mayer Electrical & Computer Engineering mayerjs@wpi.edu
Shamsur R Mazumder Assistant Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering srmazumder@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5869
Ann McCarron Associate Athletic Director Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics amccarron@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6541
B. Eugene McCarthy Humanities & Arts genemccarthy@wpi.edu
Barbara L McCarthy Humanities & Arts bmccarth@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5939
Stephen M. McCauley Assistant Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies mccauley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6164
Samantha Gauvin McGill Humanities & Arts sgmcgill@wpi.edu
Anthony J McGrail Electrical & Computer Engineering tony.mcgrail@wpi.edu
James P. McKenna Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School mckenna@wpi.edu +1-508-757-2786
John A. McNeill Professor and Department Head Electrical & Computer Engineering mcneill@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5567
Jennifer McWeeny Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jmcweeny@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5215
Brian Jay Meacham Associate Professor Fire Protection Engineering bmeacham@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6778
David C. Medich Associate Professor Physics dcmedich@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6569
F. Patricia Medina Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences fpmedina@wpi.edu 508-831-6348
Abraham Meilich Corporate & Professional Education ameilich@wpi.edu
Suzanne I Mello-Stark Associate Teaching Professor Computer Science simellostark@wpi.edu
Yitzhak Mendelson Professor Biomedical Engineering ym@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5096
Karla Mendoza Abarca Assistant Professor Foisie Business School kmendozaabarca@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4130
William R. Michalson Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering wrm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5766
Max H Miller Corporate & Professional Education mhmiller@wpi.edu
Fabienne Miller Associate Professor Foisie Business School fabienne@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6128
Mark C Miller Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies mcmiller@wpi.edu
Bradley A. Miller Assoc Dir Robotics Res Ctr Undergraduate Studies bamiller@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6796
Peter Quinn Miraglia Adjunct Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering pqmiraglia@wpi.edu
Mahmood Mirheydar Corporate & Professional Education mmirheydar@wpi.edu
Brajendra Mishra K.G. Merriam Prof. & Assoc Dir MPI Mechanical Engineering bmishra@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5711
Jamie Peter Monat Professor of Practice Corporate & Professional Education jmonat@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5517
Richard Monroe Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts rmonroe@wpi.edu
Constance M Montross Humanities & Arts cmmontross@wpi.edu
Whitney Keegan Moore Adjunct Instructor Biomedical Engineering wkmoore@wpi.edu
Carlos W Morato Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education cwmorato@wpi.edu

Pages