m
Name Title Department Email Phone
John C. MacDonald Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry jcm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5240
Aarti Smith Madan Associate Professor Humanities & Arts amadan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6587
Ryan Smith Madan Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ryanmadan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6561
Aparna Mahadev Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science amahadev@wpi.edu
Yousef Mahmoud Assistant Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering yamahmoud@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5913
Sergey N. Makarov Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering makarov@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5017
Makhlouf M. Makhlouf Professor Mechanical Engineering mmm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5647
Rajib B. Mallick Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering rajib@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5289, +1-508-831-5294, +1-508-831-5530
Benedetto Mancuso Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Electrical & Computer Engineering bmancuso@wpi.edu
Amity L. Manning Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology almanning@wpi.edu (508)831-4961
Daniel Vito Manzo Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts dvmanzo@wpi.edu
V.J. Manzo Associate Professor of Music Music vjmanzo@wpi.edu
Ivan P. Mardilovich Assistant Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry ivanpm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5474, +1-508-831-5405
Paul A Marrone Instructor/Lecturer Engineering pamarrone@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
William J. Martin Professor Mathematical Sciences martin@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6764
Maria Carla Martini Post Doctoral Fellow Biology & Biotechnology mcmartini@wpi.edu
Lauren M. Mathews Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology lmathews@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5938
Michail Mathioudakis Computer Science mmathioudakis@wpi.edu
Paul P. Mathisen Associate Professor Environmental Engineering mathisen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5343, +1-508-831-5294, +1-508-831-5530
Ingrid E. Matos-Nin Associate Teaching Professor of Spanish Humanities & Arts imatos@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5356
Anita Elaine Mattson Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry aemattson@wpi.edu 508-831-6861
David Carl Mavor Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry dcmavor@wpi.edu
Jeffrey S Mayer Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education mayerjs@wpi.edu
Carolyn D. Mayer Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences cdmayer@wpi.edu
Ann McCarron Associate Athletic Director Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics amccarron@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6541
Barbara L McCarthy Humanities & Arts bmccarth@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5513, +1-508-831-5246, +1-508-831-5939
Stephen M. McCauley Assistant Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies mccauley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6164
Samantha Gauvin McGill Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts sgmcgill@wpi.edu
Katharine L McIntyre Assistant Professor Humanities & Arts klmcintyre@wpi.edu 580.831.5383
James P. McKenna Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School mckenna@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218, +1-508-757-2786
John A. McNeill Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering mcneill@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5567
Jennifer McWeeny Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jmcweeny@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5215
David C. Medich Associate Professor Physics dcmedich@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6569
F. Patricia Medina Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences fpmedina@wpi.edu 508-831-6348
Sadegh Mehdi Aghaei Post-Doctoral Fellow Mechanical Engineering smaghaei@wpi.edu
Erick E Mejia Military Personnel Military Science eemejia@wpi.edu
Jonathan William Menard Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education jwmenard@wpi.edu
Yitzhak Mendelson Professor Biomedical Engineering ym@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5103, +1-508-831-5891, +1-508-831-5096
William R. Michalson Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering wrm@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5766
David F. Miller Sr. Mgr, Corp Learning & Dev Academic & Corporate Engagement dfmiller@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4834
Fabienne Miller Associate Professor Foisie Business School fabienne@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6128
Bradley A. Miller Associate Director, Robotics Resource Center Undergraduate Studies bamiller@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6796
Stephen Minichiello Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences
Mahmood Mirheydar Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement mmirheydar@wpi.edu
Brajendra Mishra K.G. Merriam Prof. & Director, Metal Processing Institute Mechanical Engineering bmishra@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5711, +1-508-831-5992
Jamie Peter Monat Professor of Practice Electrical & Computer Engineering jmonat@wpi.edu +1-978-897-3420, +1-508-831-5517
Richard Monroe Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts rmonroe@wpi.edu
Michael Montiverdi Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education mmontiverdi@wpi.edu
Constance M Montross Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts cmmontross@wpi.edu
Rebecca Moody Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts rmoody@wpi.edu 508.831.6918

Pages