n
Name Title Department Email Phone
John Scott Nafziger Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education jsnafziger@wpi.edu
Chieko Nakajima Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts cnakajima@wpi.edu
Balgobin Nandram Professor Mathematical Sciences balnan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5539, +1-508-831-5241
Sira Naras Donor Relations Coordinator Advancement snaras@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4890
Sneha P Narra Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering spnarra@wpi.edu (508) 831-6269
Hussein Nasralah Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences hmnasralah@wpi.edu 508-831-4898
Zainalabedin Navabi Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering navabi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6663
Rodica Neamtu Associate Teaching Professor, Co-Founder and Co-Director Bucharest Project Center Computer Science rneamtu@wpi.edu
Blake E Nelson Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Arts & Sciences benelson@wpi.edu
Benjamin Nephew Assistant Research Professor-Biology & Biotechnology Biology & Biotechnology bnephew@wpi.edu
Julia Nepini Social Science & Policy Studies jnepini@wpi.edu
Chun-Kit Ngan Assistant Teaching Professor Data Science cngan@wpi.edu
Svetlana Nikitina Associate Teaching Professor of English Humanities & Arts svetlana@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5939
Lawrence Noble Director of Rowing/Head Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lnoble@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6119
Kathy Ann Notarianni Associate Professor Fire Protection Engineering kanfpe@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6786
Corentin Nicolas Nougier Visiting Student Fire Protection cnnougier@wpi.edu
Lorena Novoa-Aponte Post Doctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry lnovoaaponte@wpi.edu