All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
n
Name Title Department Email Phone
John Scott Nafziger Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement jsnafziger@wpi.edu
Chieko Nakajima Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts cnakajima@wpi.edu
Balgobin Nandram Professor Mathematical Sciences balnan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5539, +1-508-831-5241
Sira Naras Donor Relations Coordinator Advancement snaras@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4890
Sneha P Narra Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering spnarra@wpi.edu (508) 831-6269
Hussein Nasralah Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences hmnasralah@wpi.edu 508-831-4898
Marie D Natoli Adjunct Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies mdnatoli@wpi.edu
Zainalabedin Navabi Adjunct Teaching Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering navabi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6663
Rodica Neamtu Associate Teaching Professor Computer Science rneamtu@wpi.edu
John Howard Neely Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts jhneely@wpi.edu
Blake E Nelson Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science benelson@wpi.edu
Julia Nepini Social Science & Policy Studies jnepini@wpi.edu
Chun-Kit Ngan Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science cngan@wpi.edu
Svetlana Nikitina Assoc. Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts svetlana@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5939
Daniel Roman Nilsson Fire Protection Engineering drnilsson@wpi.edu
Lawrence Noble Director of Rowing/Head Coach Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics lnoble@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6119
Kathy Ann Notarianni Associate Professor Fire Protection Engineering kanfpe@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6786
Henry W. Nowick Chemical Engineering hnowick@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5250