All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
o
Name Title Department Email Phone
Kymberlee M. O'Brien Assistant Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies kmobrien@wpi.edu
Lisa J O'Connor Computer Science ljo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5220
Dean Michael O'Donnell Asst. Teaching Professor Computer Science dodo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5946
Thomas Peter O'Malley Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts tpomalley@wpi.edu
Brian James O'Rourke Civil & Environmental Engineering  borourke@wpi.edu
James P. O'Rourke Electrical Engineer Manager Electrical & Computer Engineering orourke@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5554
Patrick Michael O'Sullivan Air Force Personnel Air Force Aerospace Studies pmosullivan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5747
Karen Kashmanian Oates Professor Arts & Sciences koates@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4677
John D Obayemi Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering jdobayemi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 831 4945
David J. Olinger Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering olinger@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5236
Carissa Perez Olsen Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry cpolsen@wpi.edu 508-831-6359
Sarah D Olson Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences sdolson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4940
Cagdas Denizel Onal Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering cdonal@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4857
Paul F. Ormond Corporate & Professional Education pformond@wpi.edu
John A. Orr Prof/Dir of Sustainability Sustainability orr@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5273
Erin R Ottmar Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies erottmar@wpi.edu
Charles Keith Ozaki Biomedical Engineering