All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
o
Name Title Department Email Phone
Lisa J O'Connor Computer Science ljo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218, +1-508-831-5220
Dean Michael O'Donnell Assistant Teaching Professor Interactive Media Game Development dodo@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5947, +1-508-831-5946
Thomas Peter O'Malley Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts tpomalley@wpi.edu
Brian James O'Rourke Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering borourke@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
James P. O'Rourke Electrical Engineer Manager Electrical & Computer Eng orourke@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5233, +1-508-831-5231, +1-508-831-5554
Karen Kashmanian Oates Professor Biology & Biotechnology koates@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5543, +1-508-831-4677
John D. Obayemi Assistant Research Professor Mechanical Engineering jdobayemi@wpi.edu +1 (508) 831 2246, +1-508-831-2246
Carlos Odria Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts codria@wpi.edu
David J. Olinger Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering olinger@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5698, +1-508-831-5236
Carissa Perez Olsen Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry cpolsen@wpi.edu 508-831-6359
Douglas Alexander Olsen Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts daolsen@wpi.edu
Sarah D Olson Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences sdolson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4940
Cagdas Denizel Onal Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering cdonal@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4857
Matthew Wayne Oney Head Coach - Wrestling Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics mwoney@wpi.edu
Paul F. Ormond Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering pformond@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Erin R Ottmar Assistant Professor Social Science erottmar@wpi.edu
Charles Keith Ozaki Biomedical Engineering