All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
p
Name Title Department Email Phone
Mahadevan Padmanabhan Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Mechanical Engineering padu@wpi.edu
Randy Clinton Paffenroth Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences rcpaffenroth@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6562
Fedencia Pagaduan Assistant Professor of MS Military Science pagaduan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5268
Raymond L. Page Professor of Practice Biomedical Engineering rpage@wpi.edu +1-508-831-2883
Kaveh Pahlavan Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering kaveh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5231
Slobodan Pajic Electrical & Computer Engineering slobodan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6697
Charles Pak Corporate & Professional Education cpak@wpi.edu
Balaji Panchapakesan Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering bpanchapakesan@wpi.edu
Sharon A Parry Military Science saparry@wpi.edu
James W. Pavlik Adjunct Teaching Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry jwpavlik@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5283
Oleg V Pavlov Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies opavlov@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5234
Peder C. Pedersen Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering pedersen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5735
R. Creighton Peet Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies cpeet@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6730
Buddika Peiris Assistant Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences tbpeiris@wpi.edu 508 831 5940
Lori R Pelletier Foisie Business School loripell@wpi.edu
Ralph J. Perfetto Corporate & Professional Education rjperfetto@wpi.edu
Emily Perlow Assistant Dean of Students Dean of Students eperlow@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5060
Amy M. Peterson Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering ampeterson@wpi.edu 508-831-6029
Thierry Petit Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School tpetit@wpi.edu
Douglas T. Petkie Department Head & Professor Physics dtpetkie@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5420
Joseph D. Petruccelli Professor Mathematical Sciences jdp@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5241
Geoffrey Pfeifer Associate Teaching Professor Humanities and Arts gpfeifer@wpi.edu
Christopher A. Piccirillo Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education chris.piccirillo@wpi.edu
Carlo Pinciroli Assistant Professor Computer Science cpinciroli@wpi.edu 508-831-6853
George D Pins Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering gpins@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5109
Charles Pizzano Civil & Environmental Engineering  cpizzano@wpi.edu
David Clifton Planchard Instructor Mechanical Engineering planchard@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6519
Joshua Herve Plasse Mathematical Sciences jhplasse@wpi.edu
Jeanine D. Plummer Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  jplummer@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5142
Joseph R. Policelli Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts jrp@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5051
Samuel M. Politz Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology spolitz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5027
Gary F. Pollice Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science gpollice@wpi.edu
Gregory L. Poole Head Coach-Women's Volleyball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics glpoole@wpi.edu
Marko B. Popovic Asst. Research Professor Physics mpopovic@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5392
Barry John Posterro Assistant Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences posterro@wpi.edu 508-831-4847
James Fotios Pouliopoulos Foisie Business School pouli@wpi.edu
Masoud Pourali Corporate & Professional Education mpourali@wpi.edu (919) 986-2020
Keith A. Pray Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science kap@wpi.edu +1-508-831-0926
Hansong Pu Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School hpu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5218
Milosh T. Puchovsky Professor of Practice Fire Protection Engineering milosh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5113
Craig B. Putnam Senior Instructor Computer Science cbputnam@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6658
Justin Barrett Putnam Military Personnel Military Science jbputnam@wpi.edu