All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
p
Name Title Department Email Phone
Mahadevan Padmanabhan Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Mechanical Engineering padu@wpi.edu
Randy Clinton Paffenroth Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences rcpaffenroth@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6562
Raymond L. Page Professor of Practice Biomedical Engineering rpage@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4109, +1-508-831-2883
Kaveh Pahlavan Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering kaveh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5634, +1-508-831-5018, +1-508-831-5231
Slobodan Pajic Adjunct Teaching Professor Corporate & Professional Education slobodan@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6697
Charles Pak Academic & Corporate Engagement cpak@wpi.edu
Balaji Panchapakesan Professor Mechanical Engineering bpanchapakesan@wpi.edu
Oleg V Pavlov Associate Professor Social Science opavlov@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5234
Peder C. Pedersen Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering pedersen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5641, +1-508-831-5231, +1-508-831-5735
R. Creighton Peet Teaching Professor Igsd Office cpeet@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6730
Buddika Peiris Assistant Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences tbpeiris@wpi.edu 508 831 5940
Lori R Pelletier Foisie Business School loripell@wpi.edu
Ralph J. Perfetto Adjunct Teaching Professor Academic & Corporate Engagement rjperfetto@wpi.edu
Emily Perlow Assistant Dean of Students Dean of Students eperlow@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5060
Amy M. Peterson Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering ampeterson@wpi.edu 508-831-6029
Thierry Petit Adjunct Teaching Professor Foisie Business School tpetit@wpi.edu
Douglas T. Petkie Department Head & Professor Physics dtpetkie@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5420
Geoffrey Pfeifer Associate Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts gpfeifer@wpi.edu 508-831-4931
Christopher A. Piccirillo Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement chris.piccirillo@wpi.edu
Carlo Pinciroli Assistant Professor Computer Science cpinciroli@wpi.edu 508-831-6853, +1-508-831-6853
George D Pins Professor Biomedical Engineering gpins@wpi.edu Office: +1-508-831-6742, Lab: +1-508-831-5109, +1-508-831-6742, +1-508-831-5109
Charles Pizzano Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering cpizzano@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
David Clifton Planchard Adjunct Faculty Mechanical Engineering planchard@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6519
Joshua Herve Plasse Mathematical Sciences jhplasse@wpi.edu
Jeanine D. Plummer Associate Professor & Director of EVE Civil Engineering jplummer@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5142, +1-508-831-5294
Joseph R. Policelli Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts jrp@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5051
Samuel M. Politz Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology spolitz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5028, +1-508-831-5050, +1-508-831-5543, +1-508-831-5027
Leonard Polizzotto Entrepreneu-in-Residence Biomedical Engineering lenp@wpi.edu
Gary F. Pollice Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Corporate & Professional Education gpollice@wpi.edu
Gregory L. Poole Head Coach-Women's Volleyball Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics glpoole@wpi.edu
Marko B. Popovic Assistant Research Professor Physics mpopovic@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4937, +1-617-470-8198, +1-508-831-5378, +1-508-831-5392
Barry John Posterro Assistant Teaching Professor Mathematical Sciences posterro@wpi.edu 508-831-4847
James Fotios Pouliopoulos Foisie Business School pouli@wpi.edu
Masoud Pourali Corporate & Professional Education mpourali@wpi.edu (919) 986-2020
Adam Clayton Powell, IV Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering acpowell@wpi.edu
Keith A. Pray Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Computer Science kap@wpi.edu +1-508-344-2786, +1-508-831-0926
Margaret Marie Pruitt Post Doctoral Fellow Office of the Provost mmpruitt@wpi.edu
Yevgeniy M Ptukhin Post-Doctoral Scholar Mathematical Sciences ymptukhin@wpi.edu
Hansong Pu Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School hpu@wpi.edu 508-831-5218, +1-508-831-5218
Milosh T. Puchovsky Professor of Practice Fire Protection milosh@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5113
Craig B. Putnam Senior Instructor Robotics Engineeirng cbputnam@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6658