All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
r
Name Title Department Email Phone
Pradeep Radhakrishnan Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering pradhakrishnan@wpi.edu
Michael J. Radzicki Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies mjradz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5767, +1-508-831-5296
Nima Rahbar Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering nrahbar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6567, +1-508-831-5294
Mohammad S Raissi Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School msraissi@wpi.edu 4015235670
L. Ramdas Ram-Mohan Professor Physics lrram@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5339
Ali S. Rangwala Professor Fire Protection Engineering rangwala@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6409
Reeta Rao Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology rpr@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6120, 508-831-6713
Pratap M. Rao Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering pmrao@wpi.edu (508) 831-4828
Kamal Rashid Director Biomanufacturing Education & Training Center Biology & Biotechnology krashid@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4808
Winola Lenore Rasmussen Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Robotics Engineering wlrasmussen@wpi.edu 908-296-9056, +1-508-831-6848
Dina J. Rassias Instructor's Associate Mathematical Sciences drassias@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6636, +1-508-831-5730
Renah Razzaq Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Undergraduate Studies rrazzaq@wpi.edu
Charles Recchia Physics crecchia@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6592
Thomas Regele Mathematics Teacher Mass Academy Of Math & Science tjregele@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5859
Zoe Reidinger Assistant Teaching Professor Biomedical Engineering azreidinger@wpi.edu (508) 831-6735
Jo Ellen Reinhardt Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts jreinhardt@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6573
Mark W. Richman Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering mrichman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5556, +1-508-831-5236
Rachel C. Riley Service Desk Studnt Supervisor Information Technology rcriley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6330
Stephanie Schafer Head Coach Women's Soccer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sschafer@wpi.edu
Kent J. Rissmiller Dean ad interim, Interdisciplinary and Global Studies Division Interdisciplinary & Global Studies kjr@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5019, +1-508-831-5296
Angel A. Rivera Associate Professor Humanities & Arts arivera@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5779
Louis Anthony Roberts Associate Teaching Professor Biology & Biotechnology laroberts@wpi.edu 508-831-4192
Susan Celia Roberts Professor & Department Head Chemical Engineering scroberts@wpi.edu
Charles Davis Roberts Assistant Professor Computer Science cdroberts@wpi.edu x6276
Christopher M. Robertson Head Coach-Football Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics crobertson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5100
Clyde A Robinson Instructor/Lecturer Architectural Engineering carobinson2@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Matthew J Robinson Instructor/Lecturer Architectural Engineering mjrobinson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Richard F Rodger Gateway - Lsbc rrodger@wpi.edu
Angela C Incollingo Rodriguez Assistant Professor Social Science & Policy Studies acrodriguez@wpi.edu
Joshua Wold Rohde Director of Choral Activities Humanities & Arts jwrohde@wpi.edu (508) 831-5051
Marsha W. Rolle Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering mrolle@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4145
Elisa R Rosales Mathematical Sciences errosales@wpi.edu
Derren Rosbach Associate Teaching Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering drosbach@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5826
Joshua Rosenstock Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jrosenstock@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5584, +1-508-831-5000
Jennifer Rudolph Associate Professor Humanities & Arts jrudolph@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6739
A Robert Ruesch Instructor/Lecturer Civil & Environmental Engineering arruesch@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5294
Carolina Ruiz Associate Professor Computer Science ruiz@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5640
Jill Rulfs Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology jrulfs@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5786
Elke A. Rundensteiner Professor Computer Science rundenst@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5815
Scott P. Runstrom Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts runstrom@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5436
Paul A Russell Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts parussell@wpi.edu 508-757-7586
Elizabeth F. Ryder Associate Professor Biology & Biotechnology ryder@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6011, +1-508-831-5050