All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
s
Name Title Department Email Phone
Sara Saberi Assistant Professor Foisie Business School ssaberi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6859
Khalid Saeed Professor Social Science & Policy Studies saeed@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5296
Aaron R. Sakulich Assistant Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  arsakulich@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5912
Guillermo F. Salazar Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering  salazar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5530
Mariam Salloum Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science msalloum@wpi.edu
M. David Samson Associate Professor Humanities & Arts samson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5246
John Sanbonmatsu Associate Professor Humanities & Arts js@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5226
Sabyasachi Sarkar Assistant Teaching Professor Physics ssarkar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5392
Joseph Sarkis Professor and Department Head Foisie Business School jsarkis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4831
Marcus Sarkis-Martins Professor Mathematical Sciences msarkis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5287
Gabor N Sarkozy Professor Computer Science gsarkozy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5358
Brian James Savilonis Professor Mechanical Engineering bjs@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5236
Suzanne Frances Scarlata Whitcomb Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry sfscarlata@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6803
Christopher Scarpino Instructor Mechanical Engineering cscarpino@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4927
Lance E. Schachterle Professor Humanities & Arts les@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5404
Stephanie Schafer Head Coach Women's Soccer Physical Education, Recreation & Athletics sschafer@wpi.edu
Jerome "Jerry" Schaufeld Professor of Practice Foisie Business School jjs@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6114
Theona K. Scola Asst Dir Advancement Events Advancement tkscola@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5784
Gale Scott Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts gscott2@wpi.edu
Douglas A Selent Computer Science dselent@wpi.edu
Herman Servatius Adjunct Professor Mathematical Sciences hservat@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5361
Brigitte Servatius Professor Mathematical Sciences bservat@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5241
Purvi Shah Assistant Professor Foisie Business School pshah@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4809
Kristen Laurel Shake Social Science & Policy Studies klshake@wpi.edu
Thomas Mark Shaker Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts tmshaker@wpi.edu
Bheemaiah Veena Shankara Narayana Rao Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Mathematical Sciences bvshankaranaraya@wpi.edu 508-831-6413
Mohammed Salman Shazeeb Biomedical Engineering shazeeb@wpi.edu
Lee Sheldon Professor of Practice Interactive Media & Game Development clsheldon@wpi.edu 508-831-5959
Scarlet Shell Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology sshell@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5917
Bruce Shelton Corporate & Professional Education bshelton@wpi.edu
William Shields Fire Protection Engineering wshields@wpi.edu
Eunmi Shim Associate Professor Humanities & Arts eshim@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5695
Satya Shivkumar Professor Mechanical Engineering shivkuma@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5633
Ingrid K. Shockey Associate Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies ishockey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6635
Craig A. Shue Assistant Professor Computer Science cshue@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4933
Candace L. Sidner Research Professor Computer Science sidner@wpi.edu
Jitendra Singh Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science jsingh@wpi.edu
Richard D. Sisson Professor Mechanical Engineering sisson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5335
Eric Skoog Corporate & Professional Education eskoog@wpi.edu
Jeanine LM Skorinko Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies skorinko@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5451
Emily M Smith Biology & Biotechnology emsmith2@wpi.edu
Gillian Margaret Smith Computer Science gmsmith@wpi.edu
Ruth L. Smith Associate Professor Humanities & Arts rsmith@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5246
Colleen J Smith Social Science & Policy Studies colsmith@wpi.edu
Alexander D. Smith Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies adksmith@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6543
Winston Soboyejo Dean of Engineering/Professor Mechanical Engineering wsoboyejo@wpi.edu 508-831-4694
Elisabeth Solbakken Humanities & Arts esolbakken@wpi.edu
Gbetonmasse Blaise Somasse Assistant Teaching Professor Social Science & Policy Studies gbsomasse@wpi.edu
Dean Valla Sorensen Corporate & Professional Education dvsorensen@wpi.edu
David I. Spanagel Associate Professor Humanities & Arts spanagel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6403

Pages