All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
s
Name Title Department Email Phone
Sara Saberi Assistant Professor Foisie Business School ssaberi@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6859
Ahmet Can Sabuncu Assistant Teaching Professor Mechanical Engineering acsabuncu@wpi.edu
Khalid Saeed Professor Social Science & Policy Studies saeed@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5563, +1-508-831-5296
Aaron R. Sakulich Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering arsakulich@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5912, +1-508-831-5294
Guillermo F. Salazar Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering salazar@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5262, +1-508-831-5294, +1-508-831-5530
Mariam Salloum Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science msalloum@wpi.edu
M. David Samson Associate Professor Humanities & Arts samson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5370, +1-508-831-5385, +1-508-831-5246
William San Martín Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts wsanmartin@wpi.edu
John Sanbonmatsu Associate Professor Humanities & Arts js@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5226
William C. Sanguinet Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Mathematical Sciences
Melishia Ivelisse Santiago Social Science & Policy Studies misantiago@wpi.edu
Joseph Sarkis Professor Foisie Business School jsarkis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4831
Marcus Sarkis-Martins Professor Mathematical Sciences msarkis@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5287
Gabor N Sarkozy Professor Computer Science gsarkozy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5408, +1-508-831-5358
Brian James Savilonis Professor Mechanical Engineering bjs@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5686, +1-508-831-5236
Suzanne Frances Scarlata Whitcomb Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry sfscarlata@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6803
Christopher Scarpino Instructor Mechanical Engineering cscarpino@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4927
Lance E. Schachterle Professor Humanities & Arts les@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5514, +1-508-831-5404
Jerome "Jerry" Schaufeld Professor of Practice Foisie Business School jjs@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6114
Theona K. Scola Asst Dir Advancement Events Advancement tkscola@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5784
Gale Scott Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Humanities & Arts gscott2@wpi.edu
Brigitte Servatius Professor Mathematical Sciences bservat@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5361, +1-508-831-5241
Herman Servatius Adjunct Professor Mathematical Sciences hservat@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5361
Purvi Shah Assistant Professor Foisie Business School pshah@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4809
Kristen Laurel Shake Social Science & Policy Studies klshake@wpi.edu
Thomas Mark Shaker Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts tmshaker@wpi.edu
Colleen Mary Shaver Assoc Dir, Robotics Res Center Undergraduate Studies colleen@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6750
Mohammed Salman Shazeeb Biomedical Engineering shazeeb@wpi.edu
Lee Sheldon Professor of Practice Interactive Media & Game Development clsheldon@wpi.edu 508-831-5959
Scarlet Shell Assistant Professor Biology & Biotechnology sshell@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5917
Bruce Shelton Academic & Corporate Engagement bshelton@wpi.edu
William Shields Fire Protection Engineering wshields@wpi.edu
Satya Shivkumar Professor Mechanical Engineering shivkuma@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5048, +1-508-831-5633
Ingrid K. Shockey Associate Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies ishockey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6635
Craig A. Shue Associate Professor Computer Science cshue@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4933
Albert Simeoni Professor, interim Department Head Fire Protection Engineering asimeoni@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5785, +1-508-831-5162
Jitendra Singh Adjunct Teaching Professor Computer Science jsingh@wpi.edu
Richard D. Sisson, Jr. George F. Fuller Professor Mechanical Engineering sisson@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5335
Jack Skiles Lieutenant Colonel Air Force Aerospace Studies jskiles@wpi.edu
Eric Skoog Academic & Corporate Engagement eskoog@wpi.edu
Jeanine LM Skorinko Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies skorinko@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5451
Kristen Helene Small Humanities Teacher Mass Academy Of Math & Science khsmall@wpi.edu
Emily M Smith Biology & Biotechnology emsmith2@wpi.edu
Gillian Smith Assistant Professor Computer Science gmsmith@wpi.edu 508 831 6986
Therese Mary Smith Assistant Teaching Professor Computer Science tmsmith@wpi.edu x6939
Colleen J Smith Social Science & Policy Studies colsmith@wpi.edu
Alexander D. Smith Associate Professor Social Science & Policy Studies adksmith@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6543
Winston Soboyejo Bernard M. Gordon Dean of Engineering and Professor of Engineering Leadership Mechanical Engineering wsoboyejo@wpi.edu 508-831-4694
Elisabeth Solbakken Adjunct Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts esolbakken@wpi.edu
Erin Solovey Assistant Professor Computer Science esolovey@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6936

Pages