All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
t
Name Title Department Email Phone
Dalin Tang Professor of Mathematics and Biomedical Engineering Mathematical Sciences dtang@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5332
Mingjiang Tao Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering taomj@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6487, +1-508-831-5294
Angela Taricco Master Teacher Mass Academy Of Math & Science ataricco@wpi.edu
Steven S. Taylor Professor & Interim Dean Foisie Business School sst@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5557
Andrew R. Teixeira Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering arteixeira@wpi.edu (508) 831-6361
Yunus Dogan Telliel Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ydtelliel@wpi.edu
Marc T Thompson Electrical & Computer Engineering marctt@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5231
James P. Thompson Social Science & Policy Studies jpthompson@wpi.edu
Burt S. Tilley Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences tilley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6664
Michael T. Timko Associate Professor Chemical Engineering mttimko@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4101
Lyubov Titova Assistant Professor Physics ltitova@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5418, +1-508-831-5090
Geoffrey Tompsett Assistant Research Professor Chemical Engineering gtompsett@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5250
Aysegul Topcu Foisie Business School atopcu@wpi.edu
Jorge A. Toro Adjunct Assistant Professor Computer Science jatoro@wpi.edu
Walter "Wally" T. Towner Associate Teaching Professor Foisie Business School fabman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6013, +1-508-831-5218
Mark Anthony Traietti Foisie Business School matraietti@wpi.edu
Robert Anthony Tranchina Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement ratranchina@wpi.edu
Andrew C. Trapp Associate Professor Foisie Business School atrapp@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4935
Robert W. Traver Teaching Faculty Undergraduate Studies rtraver@wpi.edu 508-831-6625
Karen Troy Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering ktroy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6093
William "Bill" F. Troy Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School wftroy3@wpi.edu +1-978-549-8471, +1-508-831-5218
Seth Tuler Associate Teaching Professor Interdisciplinary & Global Studies stuler@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6444
Bengisu Tulu Associate Professor Foisie Business School bengisu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5184
Erkan Tüzel Associate Professor of Physics, Biomedical Engineering and Computer Science Physics etuzel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5391