All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
t
Name Title Department Email Phone
Dalin Tang Professor of Mathematics and Biomedical Engineering Mathematical Sciences dtang@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5332
Mingjiang Tao Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering taomj@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6487, +1-508-831-5294
Angela Taricco Master Teacher Mass Academy ataricco@wpi.edu
Steven S. Taylor Professor & Interim Dean Foisie Business School sst@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5557
Andrew R. Teixeira Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering arteixeira@wpi.edu (508) 831-6361
Yunus Doğan Telliel Assistant Teaching Professor Humanities & Arts ydtelliel@wpi.edu 508-831-5214
Pavel S Terentiev Post-Doctoral Fellow Computer Science psterentiev@wpi.edu
Jane Nicki Thomas Contingent Worker Military Science
Staff Sergeant Ashley S. Thompson NCOIC, Administration Management, for the 340 Detachment Air Force Reserve Officers Training Corps Air Force Aerospace Studies asthompson@WPI.EDU +1-508-831-5747
James P. Thompson Social Science & Policy Studies jpthompson@wpi.edu
Burt S. Tilley Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences tilley@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6664
Michael T. Timko Associate Professor Chemical Engineering mttimko@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4101
Lyubov Titova Assistant Professor Physics ltitova@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5418, +1-508-831-5090
Geoffrey Tompsett Assistant Research Professor Chemical Engineering gtompsett@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5250
Jorge A. Toro Adjunct Assistant Professor Computer Science jatoro@wpi.edu
Walter "Wally" T. Towner Associate Teaching Professor Foisie Business School fabman@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6013, +1-508-831-5218
Mark Anthony Traietti Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Foisie Business School matraietti@wpi.edu
Robert Anthony Tranchina Adjunct Instructor/Lecturer Academic & Corporate Engagement ratranchina@wpi.edu
Andrew C. Trapp Associate Professor Foisie Business School atrapp@wpi.edu +1-508-831-4935
Robert W. Traver Teaching Faculty Undergraduate Studies rtraver@wpi.edu 508-831-6625
Karen Troy Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering ktroy@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6093
Seth Tuler Associate Teaching Professor-Interdisciplinary Interdisciplinary & Global Studies stuler@wpi.edu +1-508-831-6444
Bengisu Tulu Associate Professor Foisie Business School bengisu@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5184
Erkan Tüzel Associate Professor of Physics, Biomedical Engineering and Computer Science Physics etuzel@wpi.edu +1-508-831-5391